Belly Laughs

#1:

How do you make a witch scratch?     (take away “w” from the word witch)

#2:

What is the center of gravity?       ( letter “v”)

#3:

Why was there thunder and lightening in the lab?   ( the scientists were doing_brainstorming_)

#4:

What did one candle say to the other candle?   (Let’s go out tonight! )

#5:

What goes around a pasture but never moves?  ( fence)

#6:

What kind of flower grows on your faces? (tulips)

#7:

what did one ghost say to the other ghost? (Don’t spook until you are spooken to! )

#8:

What two letters of the alphabet contain nothing? ( MT.)

#9:

What letter is found in a cup? (T.)

Happy Wednesday!

29 thoughts on “Belly Laughs

  1. I love the riddles but have already turned off my brain for the night. 🙂 Did you see J? Two days in a row I have been able to write. I’m starting to feel better already!

  2. Hi – this is Dave C from a lit-mag here on wordpress (http://pulpcity.wordpress.com/). I’m really impressed by this community. How did it form? We’ve been growing our readership, etc. but slowly. I realize this thread is not the place for this particular comment, but I looked for a way to contact Jingle and didn’t find it. My email is daver1964@hotmail.com. I’d be interested in trading links, etc.

  3. 1:How do you make a witch scratch? delete w = itch

    What goes around a pasture but never moves? a fence ?

    What two letters of the alphabet contain nothing? mt

    What kind of flower grows on your faces? tulip

    for the other riddle, they’ve given me a headache.thanks for this light side in your blog.

  4. hi Jingle, I have received an award from Shakira and I have to share it with the bloggers that I appreciate.you are one of them .check out your award in my blog and good luck to you.

  5. I sure love riddles and jokes! They are so much fun, and sometimes we all just need to laugh.

    My favorite joke is

    What is brown and sticky?
    A stick!

Leave a Reply

