A Blue Fish Is Ready To Play

Deep in the sea,

On a sunny day,

A blue fish is ready to play.

***

To her dismay,

A shark is coming her way,

The blue fish could become a prey.

***

Detecting the shark in her harm’s way,

The blue fish sums up her bravery,

And invites the shark to her party next day.

***

The shark winked to agree,

The blue fish is free

On her way to her favorite bay.

***

It is another beautiful day,

With the shark guarding the doorway,

A school of fish have bubble cake to pass their day!

***

Hello, How are You? It is Tuesday, I am supposed to do Haiku, I wrote it as a poem

which is made up of five (5) Haikus, I hope that you enjoy reading it!

Thank You for the time, Happy Tuesday!ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

34 thoughts on “A Blue Fish Is Ready To Play

  1. You are amazing dear lovely Jingle! I love your poem ๐Ÿ™‚

    I wrote a short verse here for you about what happens for me and all of us whenever I/we read your loving words:

    love when
    accumulated

    mountain like
    becomes

    …love you dear Jingle ๐Ÿ™‚

    John

  2. I do love your Haiku/poem it is really cute and fun to read. My favorite lines are “It is another beautiful day,
    With the shark guarding the doorway,” I am a rhyming person. Love it!

  3. you haikus were simply beautiful and I sense a story in these, telling us no matter how big a person is, small things count, this was clever and as always you make a Tuesday SPECIAL xxxx

  4. Naughty shark
    Intention so dark
    The little fish a mark!!

    Little fish is cunning
    It got her surviving
    And thus she keeps on thriving.

    Well done fishy!

  5. Good stuff, haiku is such a hard art ot master but such a fun skill to learn. Saying more with less is a good skill for a poet. Anyhow, since I effed up the award business the other day, I left you a poem on ym page thanking you (and the rest of the crazy poets I’ve met thru your blogroll anbd comments. If you wanna check it out, check it here. Have a great one duder!

    http://caribbeanfool.wordpress.com/2010/03/09/second-time-coming/

    Thanks again for reading, and backatcha!

    crb.

  6. Okay, God or Goddess, whichever You may be! THIS ROCKS! I’m leaving with it in my heart! I LOVE HAIKUS and LOVE writing and reading them, and this is WONDERFUL! You just gifted me greatly! Thank You and Cheers and Namaste. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. You know how to make me smile and how to finish my day in this moment!
    I like the new haiku a lot!!
    I will sleep with a beautiful picture in my mind.

    Enjoy the moment, mon amie!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

