Poetry Awards 4 Week 21 Participants and Fresh Poets…

The Most Perfect Poet Award

The Most Confident Poet Award

The Most Far-Sighted Poet Award

Wow, Above Three Awards are given to the Following Poets on Week 21:

I looked at fresh poets pages, all of you have been contributing and encouraging poets who are strangers at the first place, and they may not even appreciate your efforts or kind encouragements at all, thus I place you here, hope that these awards lift up your spirits and keep you on track as outstanding poets who lead, give, and shine! Cheers!

Brian

William

Moondustwriter

Trisha

Wordwand

shakira

inkfromblood

Artswebshow

Lauren

Suzicate

Fiveloaf

Poet Traveler

Broken sally

Heartspell

Morganna

D.S. Lear

Unprecedentedintellectual

Katherine

Ncbeachcomber_asa

Joesuzz

Morganna

Pravin nair

Megzone

Anthonynorth

Michele Spector

Almondjoycie

Celebrating A Year

Petemarshall1

Poetryoftheasian

Rajlakshmi

Ishabelle

~things i’ll never say~

steveroni

Viola

Ms. Peaches

Batty

Kelsey

Soul Intention

The Most Perfect Poet Award

The Most Confident Poet Award

Well,Two above awards are given to the following poets:

Most of you are fresh poets represented by Rally week 21, your poems are well written and appreciated by Rally participants, here, Jingle wanted to say thank you

Please come join our weekly Rally in the future, the door is open for everyone, Only if you become active participants, you are encouraged and inspired to continue reading, writing, and promoting poetry via our weekly activities…We loved your poems and hope that you keep up the excellence…Cheers!

Adam

Jannie Funster

Emmanuel Ibok

PinkLady

Luna12780

Doraz

Young

AnuLal

sirenadelfirey

Ana

Short Poems

JStar

Amit Khana

BFG

moneebahmad

Patricia-Raw Substance

A Leaf in the Breeze

Englishteacherman

Corinthgonzalo

Mike

Jenn McCreary

adkwriter15

Bedlam

Anne

Suzanne

lazfreedman

robin

Adam

Kathryn

Katherine

R L Burns

Mypoeticlicense

The Haiku Diary

Word painting

In the process of

lost sheep

Michael Fishman

In praise of small things

The Fool’s back pocket

Re: weekly Rally award are given primarily to fresh poets or participants, sorry that we could not always provide awards to those who are NOT current or previous participants…

You Are The Most Beautiful Friend Award

Award from suzi:

http://suzicate.wordpress.com/2010/05/29/friendship-sunshine-and-versatility-a-good-blog-life/

Thank you, Suzi, for thinking of Jingle! U R The Best! xxx

Jingle tag the following friends and also pass Two Awards to poets above:

Amy

Jenny

Dennis the Vizsla

Realliveman

Amy

Thom

DuDo

Lily

Anya

Kathy

Secret agent woman

Aging Mommy

Menina

Barbara

Marla Hansen

Collin

Sandra
Pamela

Kat

Jean Has Been Shoppi…

who

Julie

Elise

Tumblewords

willow

jel

ladyfi

Sunny

Kris

Unknown Mami

Nanc

Leeuna

Alice Audrey

Quilly

jennyspeaks

Carmen Henesy

cloudia

Thank you…

😉 😉 😉

44 thoughts on “Poetry Awards 4 Week 21 Participants and Fresh Poets…

  1. Thanks Jingle, i love what you are doing here. I really have fun every thursday, and i get to read some really awesome works.
    Peace and Joy,
    joe

  2. hello jingle its dennis the vizsla dog hay thank yoo for this award and for the tag i wuz starting to think i wood hav to cansel the sunday awards and meem show!!! ok bye

  3. Ji you make my heart swell with pride. Your awards are beautiful and I accept them with honour. You work so hard with the rally and I too love it. I am so glad I found it and love my Thursday travels. I think that you should work on a compilation book of the best of the best at some point. Put it in print, so my book club can admire it!! I will post my awards soon. Hugs to you special lady.

  4. Thank you very much, Jingle. I’m still in a state of surprise at all of this. I never thought of my poetry in this way, but it certainly is encouraging. I appreciate you including me, and I hope I can participate in the future as I get the opportunity. I also enjoy being put in touch with other’s poetry. It has been an enjoyable read and ride.

    Thanks to everyone who dropped by and left me a little note of encouragement. I appreciate you all. I look forward to reading more of you fine poetry.

    Warm regards,
    Suzanne Burgos

  5. Jingle,
    Thank you for this great honor of these beautiful awards and for all your time in ding this. You are the best! Also, congratulations to all of you other poets who are certainly most deserving of these special recognitions. And thanks to all who have visited and commented so sweetly on my humble contributions. Heartspell

  6. Jingle, you are so thorough…and kind. Thank you for coming over to steveroni and leaving the proper URL for submitting a poem. I will put one up Wednesday, I guess my first entry in this exercise of writing fun.

    Besides shepherding all the lambs out here, you write pretty good, also–BIG GRIN!

  7. Thank you Jingle! My stats soared this past week and you have pulled me out of my blogging slump. I never intended to write so much poetry this year, but somehow it comes to me and keeps me writing! I have become known to my friends and new acquaintances as The Limerick Lady. Thank you for this phenomenal opportunity of finding other poets, being inspired by their work and encouragement. God bless you, I am certain He is for you are doing a wonderful thing. You are so very special.

  8. Thanks Jingle! I appreciate you and all the other participants for what you’ve written, for visiting, for reading and all the kind words! Congratulations to all!

  9. Thank you so much for doing this! As Young said, I’m not sure how I got here but I’m so glad I did! I hope to be able to participate in the future even more actively!

  10. Thank you so much Jingle. I am so honored to receive the perfect poet award, and the other awards, after I have been here such a short time. I will post the awards as soon as I can, right now I must run — Internet time over for now. 😦

  11. thank you for these awards… you truly inspire us to write more poems. i love reading your own creations as you have a beautiful way with words. you are truly gifted!

  12. I missed the rally >< for this week and didn't realize it until saturday night- lol one of those weeks where my days just run together. But I will be back on track this week XD!!! And many thanks for the awards in week 20

  13. Hi Jingle!

    Thanks you sooo much for the wonderful awards…

    My apologies for arriving late upon this as had been travelling…

    My heartiest congratulations to all my fellow poets..We are all winners here !

    I will be definitely displaying this on my blog Jingle!

    thanks a lot! U rock 🙂

Leave a comment