I Love Your Blog Tagging Game

My beautiful and caring friend Amy @Keeping up with the Schultz Family tagged me in a fun game..

I am very excited and ready to play along.

Thank You, Amy for thinking of me. xxx

You have an elegant blog and I believe that everyone who choose to follow you shall never regret for what they do, pretty amazing posts.

Now for the fun part.

Rule of The Game:

10 Things I love:

#1: I love flowers

#2: I love fresh air

#3: I love to see friends such as You smile and happy

#4: I love reading

#5: I love my kids

#6: I love poets

#7: I love blogging friends such as Amy, etc.

#8: I love strawberries and watermelons

#9: I love this particular game I am playing along

#10: I love writing posts.

Now it time to tag some friends….

Shakira

Brian Miller

william

Viola

JStar

Suzicate

Wordwand

Trisha

Nessa

Doraz

Susan at Stony River

John

Anne

Poet Traveler

Unknown Mami

Chocolatelover

Creativity

Kathy

Bananazเฎ‡

Thom

Jannie Funster

ladyfi

Dennis the Vizsla

sakhii

Steve E

Peggy

quilly

juliana

Janel

Sylvia Kirkwood

Aging Mommy

AnuLal

fiveloaf

Barbara

Megzone

almondjoycie

Rajlakshmi

pravin nair

Katherine

Secret agent woman

Please pay Amy a visit today at:

http://keepingupwiththeschultzfamily.blogspot.com/2010/06/i-am-playing.html

Thank You!

**If I tagged you and you do not want to play along no worries..

If you do play along let me know so I can read your answers…

If you are not tagged and want to play please do so..

Happy Saturday to all of you..

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Amy, these shoes are 4 u,

Thank you once again!ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

31 thoughts on “I Love Your Blog Tagging Game

  1. Ten Things I Love
    1. I love Jesus
    2.I love my husband
    3. I love my children
    4. I love my grandchildren
    5. I love my siblings
    6. I love my best friend Billy(William)
    7. I love all my friends
    8. I love fruits and vegetables
    9. I love life
    10. I love making others happy

  2. I love the things you love….thanks for thinking of me…
    I will post this up later or tomorrow.
    It is almost midnight now for me , Jingle…
    love you!
    hugs
    shakira

  3. Thank you!

    1. I love avocados.
    2. I love mangoes.
    3. I love laughter.
    4. I love making people laugh.
    5. I love creativity.
    6. I love my family.
    7. I love diversity.
    8. I love my daughter’s hair.
    9. I love a wonderful conversation.
    10. I love me.

  4. thanks jingle for tagging me .
    I love my family
    I love my friends
    I love writing
    I love reading
    I love watching movies
    I love sport ( soccer and tennis)
    I love forests
    I love fish
    I love wac ( a soccer team in Morocco )
    I love you ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Thanks for tagging me, Jingle!

    10 things I love:
    1. My children
    2. My grandchildren
    3. My sister and brother
    4. Beaches
    5. My friends
    6. Reading
    7. Laughter
    8. Cooking and blogging
    9. Vacations
    10. Step Classes

    Have a lovely weekend!!

  6. Well thanks. 10 things I love:

    A Child’s laugh
    My family
    My friends
    Walking Nalu
    Brushing my teeth
    Food
    Feel of sand on my feet
    Rainbows
    Football
    NASCAR

    Have a great Saturday

  7. tq ji..
    ten things i love?
    easy..
    1) poetry writing
    2) art & antique collecting
    3) reading about art, antiques & designing
    4) alyssa and sophia
    5) cooking & good food
    6) listening to music especially recordings of nature
    7) friends
    8) watching movies/documentaries on humanity
    9) ginger beer
    10) mangoes

  8. awe thanks dear, will post my ten things here xx

    I love writing
    love my family
    love my friends
    love my wee dog
    love my budgie
    love u
    love viola
    love all my blogging friends
    love saying love
    love life ๐Ÿ™‚

    have a great day xx

  9. Hi Jingle, I guess you missed me off your list but I went and joined in the funny anyway
    and here’s what I said to http://keepingupwiththeschultzfamily.blogspot.com/

    PoetTraveler said…
    Hii! Oh what a wonderful blog! … and a wonderful too! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love your pages. I wasn’t tagged but I read about the game on dear jingle’s page and so I cam to see you all ๐Ÿ™‚
    So glad I did! Have a beautiful weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

    https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/05/i-love-your-blog-tagging-game/
    John
    http://poettraveler.wordpress.com/
    June 5, 2010 6:34 PM

    1. I added you on, thank you for the mention…
      many poets..
      I tag people who are more likely tom play the game..
      Thanks, forgive me!
      ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Hi Jingle.
    Nice list! Flowers, fresh air, kids poetry, what’s not to love?! I will post this bit of fun tomorrow. Hope you are having a nice weekend.

  11. I will have to get back to you on this one. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for thinking of me Jingle. ๐Ÿ™‚ You are all soooo special to me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Thanks a lot jingle for tagging me in. i will post it in window2mysoul. but need a breather ๐Ÿ™‚

    will post it on monday.

    have a beautiful sunday.
    peace n happiness 4u4ever

  13. thank you.. 10things I love

    1] being myself
    2]searching pics for my blog
    3] watching films
    4] music
    5]girls
    6]games
    7]smiles
    8]watching shoes
    9]dreaming
    10]loving myself.

Leave a Reply

