Wings of Love And The Golden Cup Award

http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/wings-of-love-award/

http://wordwand.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/a-love-award/

Thank you, Trisha and Wordwand, you both are amazing friends to have.xxx

I love this award so very much and it is my greatest joy to pass and share.

Rules: Pass to 1-? friends, or keep it for yourself.

Jannie Funster

Viola

Noha

pttyann

Mama Zen

Fiveloaf

Brian Miller

Monkey Man.

PoetTraveler

Tracy

cocorue

Doraz

2a24

wordsbywayne

Blissbait

Jaymie

Kseverny

Oscar

Souldose

sportburner

littlepieces2009

lily

Award for those in blogroll,  Purple hatter made it.

http://purplehatter.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/a-big-award-for-my-blogroll-and-facebook-friends/

Thank U for the outstanding award, Purple Hatter. xxx

I love it absolutely and

I would love to pass to my friends, old and new!

William’s Poetry Blog

Shakira

Gerardine

Jaymie

Brian miller

Jannie Funster

Viola

Noha

Wordwand

Jamericanspice

KSeverny

Trisha

Dusty

sparrowsong

Yousei Hime

Amy keeping up with the …

The Doubtful Poet

Chocolate High

Azfree

Moondai

Thom

Rajlakshmi

Realliveman

THE BEATY

Patricia-Raw Substance

mithrandirandco

Beth

art

suzicate

E. Gerald Oberman

Michele Spector

Moe

vodkabeforenoon

Julie

Sunny

sheila

questionof

jessie

jel

Shoo’s Blog: http://shoorayner.wordpress.com/

JoLynn

valkyrie1008

gypsy

caribbeanfool

halcclark

rcs55

cougarburns

lily

50 thoughts on “Wings of Love And The Golden Cup Award

  1. Wow girl you seem to get a ton of awards. That is so amazing.. Thanks for mine. I will get it up soon..

    Have a great day..

  2. awe ji, once again u honour us, and it is really sweet, I will be posting ALL my awards very soon, hehhe love this, thanks again for brightening my day xx

  3. WoW! thank you most deeply Jingle, for this lovely award that I share with others. Poetry brings us all together and Love & Happiness are the keys that unlock all of our hearts and fill us with joy, and you always send joy to me through all you do, dear Jingle, 🙂 🙂 🙂 Thank you again, I am humbled by this 🙂 and very happy to receive the gift! :):):)
    John
    🙂
    aka
    Poet Traveler

  4. I am happy to see that all of you very talented bloggers are being recognized for your writing! Jingle CONGRATS to you and ALL! Thank you sooo much for passing along such a nice gift to me! Have a fun week! 🙂

  5. WOW, jingle, you have touched my heart so very much with all these two beautiful awards. Thank you so much for your loving thoughts and heart. I feel so honor to have you think about me. I will send them to Billy to post on his public blog for me.

    Love Vi

  6. Awe, thank you. I am honored. BTW I plan to do this thursday poets rally.Just steer me the right way. Do I just post a poem and then link back to you?

  7. hey jingle,
    congrats , on your awards,

    and thank you for passing it on my way 😉

    a good day here!

    hope it is your way too!

  8. Jingle darling. Thank you for this and for the encouraging words on my blog.

    I hope soon that I will feel better. I fear this is some sort of stimulated depression.

    *HUGS*

  9. Hi Jingle, I just read the comment you left me, please no apologies, I know that you are busy, I can imagine that bloggers have lives too, lol, I am very happy that you have won so many awards, so proud of you and your page 😉
    pls never think that you have to give someone an award 😉

    hugs in congratulations and more hugs for a relaxed feeling 😉

  10. Congratulations on your well deserved awards and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the honor, I appreciate this award and will be posting it soon.

  11. Hello there!
    Thanks for dropping by my site. Have just finished checking out yours and glad to let you know that your have somewhat spakerd the poet in me!! Love it!
    You have a great week there XXX

  12. You are such an angel, Jingle! Congratulations to You and EveryOne and Thank You VERY MUCH!!! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  13. Hey sunshine! you are really racking those awards up (and spreading them around thank you Jingle!)

    your place is awesome, brimming with activity and good energy.

  14. hi Jingle!
    I’ve been gone for ages.
    and my, I loove your site layout!!
    I hope this will stick because it’s very professionalesque (it’s not a word, i know :))

    how are you!
    and thank you for the award!!

    good day! 😉

  15. Fanstastic opinions on your page. It’s atypical in this day and age to come across websites with information you are searching for. I’m thankful I stumbled upon your website.

Leave a comment