It Is U

It is U

Who packed my room with fresh air;

It is U

Who inspired my writing with a rocking chair.

It is U

Who filled my garden with promising plants;

It is U

Who painted my sky with soaring airplanes.

It is U

Who kept me going by WORDS of encouragement;

It is U

Who offered me hope for writing entertainment.

It is U

Who taught me how to have fun;

It is U

Who showed me how to change water into wine.

It is U

Who fed my soul with motivation;

It is U

Who illustrated about how loving your enemy leads to relaxation!

It is U

Who_________________________________.

Hello, How R  ?

This poem is for Thursday Poets’ Rally Poets’ Homecoming Week poem share. I am grateful for all week 8 participants who are willing to spend time and energy to visit our long list of previous participants and spread love and enthusiasm by offering them an award.

From Jingle at Jingle To !  Because 

dventrous

eautiful,

harming,

ecent,

xtraordinary,

riendly,

enerous


onorable

ntelligent

udicious

ind

oving

arvelous

oble

utstandng

owerful

uick

esilient

weet

alented

nique

aluable

onderous

=100, perfect 😉

estful

The above graphics is inspired by Best Friendand Budding Poet  Shakira at justmeshakirack.blogspot.com

and copyrighted at http://www.glitter-graphics.com/

Jingle’s Readership Award

This Award is FREE 4 Readers of Jingle, please enjoy your time and feel free to grab it and pass it to your blogging friends or keep it on your file!

Hope that everyone have a winsome Day! 😉 😉 😉

25 thoughts on “It Is U

  1. It is YOU who enables me to write to the best of my ability!

    It is YOU who inspires me to write a poem every Thursday!

    It is YOU who is always giving me awesome awards all the time!

    It is YOU who I love as YOU ARE THE BEST FRIEND EVER IN BLOGOSPHERE!

    AWESOME POST!

    Hugs with love,
    shakira

  2. Ooooooh, I LOVE this! I love it when you make words fun. It makes me want to make words fun. Lately, because of you, I’ve been making up silly little poems in my head, not really even poems, just juxtapositioning of words that sometimes come out funny. I will start posting them. Thank you, Jingle, for inspiring me. You are beautiful and an inspiration. -Lisa

  3. Wow, my head is spinning, my heart is beating faster, and I am lifted higher. What a group of talent! I just finished reading through almost all of the poets pages. I hope the way I di this is ok. I noticed (after the fact on my part) that many of these linked the recipients on their blog. I didn’t know who I was passing onto until after I posted my poem I left comments on the selected twelve poets and also told them that I’d like to pass on the jingle jangle award to them. The blogs I chose are: Chocolate High, Chapters from my Life, Poetry of the Soul. Waystationone, Cottage Girl, Ramblings of a Ghost, Bonjour Poetry, Whines and Roses, Water Circling, ..the book of noha..,Jannie Funster, Worlds of Words, What a great service you are providing to all…my hats off to you, Jingle!

  4. I Love U because you’re my dear friend.
    U are always considering others.
    U “Rock” our world with Love.
    U will always hold a special place in my heart!
    Everything is so pretty and “Happy” here!!! Happy Thursday Jingle. 😀 😀

  5. what a pleasure to come here and see this colorful display of beauty, wow Jungle this was really sweet and the poem as always, descriptive and inviting, you are the queen of bloggers loved my millions xx

Leave a Reply

