Thursday Poets’ Rally Week 22 Poetry Awards & More

The Most Trust-worthy Poet Award

The Most Respectful Poet Award

The Most Romantic Poet Award

I looked at fresh poets pages, most of You have been contributing and encouraging poets who are strangers at the first place, I make decisions mainly based on the comments you give under week 22 fresh poets to explore, I give You All Three Awards from above, hope that these awards lift up your spirits and keep you on track as outstanding poets who lead, give, and shine! Cheers!

Be proud of yourself!

Brian Trisha Adam Megzone Artswebshow Theonlycin Ishabelle Jannie Funster

hoiden Suzicate Shakira Nanno1982 Shoelessboywonder Wordwand EL  Wem  Alexvonfox

Ncbeachcomber_asa Adkwriter15 Keerthana Unprecedentedintellectual P inkLady

Rajlakshmi Shanellis Gally THE BEATY Morganna D.S. Lear Joesuzz Petemarshall1

Luna12780 Sonu Joanny Emmanuel Ibok Poet Traveler Ediomo Udofia William

Katherine Viola Almondjoycie Luke Prater Ms. Peaches Julie Missvirgie Jaymie Doraz

Tim Keeton Heartspell Fiveloaf Soul Intention Celebrating A Year Seth Shaky

The Most Trust-worthy Poet Award

The Most Romantic Poet Award

Most of you are poets who are Poets’ Rally participants or simply poetry friends in our blogging community, some are fresh poets represented by Rally previously or currently, your poems are well written and appreciated, here, Jingle wanted to say thank you

Please come join our weekly Rally in the future, the door is open for everyone! when you become active participants, you are encouraged and inspired to continue reading, writing, inspiring, and promoting poetry via our weekly activities… Hope that you keep up the excellence…Cheers!

Gaurav Sharma Natalieurenwrites ♥ Chocolate lover ♥ Eric Grace Walkthroughfire

Write Girl Dancingfreak Poetryoftheasian Curtisbell Sqdrn06 TALON Suzanne Adam

Readers Dais Manisha hegd Mama Zen Snaggle Tooth Tammy Tumblewords: Dom* Mike

Sam Liu DuDo Dulce Shadow Dancingfreak Amit Khanna Nessa Alina Slpmartin Willow

The Box Fan Pravin Nair Creativity Lauren Moondustwriter Kathy Tasneem R Moneebahmad Ana Patti Short poems Sparrowsong Eaton Bennett Ray JStar  Anna BFG I.S. Luna12780 Steve E Desiree Jim Patricia-Raw Substance Sk Lawrence C Welcome to my world of poetry

Your Blog Rocks By Jingle

Elegant Blogger Award By Jingle

Perfect Beauty Award by Trisha

Friendship Tag from Ishabelle

Amy Thom Amy Secret agent woman Bananazക Barbara Beth Jel  Redgoldenchild Prayer Girl Southlakesmom Dennis the Vizsla Buffalo dick Tony Sandra Pamela Collin Debbie Willa Splashofexpression Mary Alexis AKA MOM Cloudia Blissbait Oscar Ann chin Lily Angelcel CherylK Jay from The Depp Effect Menina Anulal Lori lynne Starlaschat Aging Mommy Gattina Mirellamccracken Eyewitness Alaskanott lacenleather Shankha

Friends come and go, Jingle tags blogger friends who have give comments in this blog during the most recent week…

Hope that POETS from above lists (1 & 2)  and FRIENDS from the bottom list all enjoy the 4 gifts on the bottom here.

PS:  Trisha And Ishabelle, both of YOU are long time Poets Rally supporters and Jingle is very pleased about your performances…Thank You for taking the time to show support, U Rock! xxx

Keep flying, U Rock! (to avoid some issues, I use my own image)

This is for Trisha and Ishabelle.

58 thoughts on “Thursday Poets’ Rally Week 22 Poetry Awards & More

  1. Dear Jingle,
    Thank you for these beautiful awards. You work so hard and are so appreciated. Also, congratulations to all of the other wonderful poets here and thank you for sharing your beautiful work with us. Heartspell

  2. I have received so many beautiful awards from you and have non displayed. I am sorry if you feel offended. I rarely come online these days and you can see from my inconsistency on my Blog. My ISP is really performing badly. All these Awards will be displayed and as for the visiting, I have gone round and still going. I appreciate your effort and think nobody can do it better. You are a great friend I’m pleased to have. Thank you for everything…Cheers Jingle!

  3. Jingle,

    I am touched and honored by your thoughtfulness. The poetry world(heck, universe) is a much better place because of you.

    Congratulations to all of my fellow poets on our awards! You are all welcome over at The Undead Poet Society anytime.

    Rhyme on!

    Tim Keeton
    (Undead)Poet / Wizard / Teller-of-tales

  4. Oh you are so sweet, you gave me friendship award? I am so touched!!!!!!
    Love you 🙂
    Mirella

  5. I may not be able to participate every Thursday, but I do want to participate when I can. I love reading the poems that others write, whether I participate or not.

    Peace!
    Suzanne

  6. Thank you so much Jingle! The awards are really beautiful this week. I enjoy participating, and it’s so much fun to see what the lovely awards will look like each week. Thank you for honoring me with them, and congratulations to all the other winners, too!

  7. @Jingle :

    I have received my first 2 awards from u

    It was totally not what i thought.

    I will keep supporting ur rally!

    I am sorry i couldn’t do it this week…..

    Have been busy with college applications , sis leaving and much more…. :((

    But i guarantee u i will participate actively in the week23 rally and continue till the last rally……

    This is my wordpress link :

    http://harshikaram.wordpress.com/

    p.s : i will shortly be writing 2 more poems called ” FIVE SEASONS” ; ” GODDESSES OF NATURE ” and ” FASHION”

    plz be sure to read them and comment

  8. Thank you very much for this beautiful award,dear friend!!
    It’s a pleasure for me to receive it from you!!! 🙂

    Enjoy your day and have fun too 😉

  9. Sorry Jingle I got here late as I had a graduation party to go to yesterday but thanks for all you do always…as I feel how great with positivity you always have and great inspiration with me with it…enjoy and congratulations to the other poets as well and HAPPY MONDAY TO YA KIDDO!!!!(+)
    soulbro* aka Dom*:)

  10. Thanks A Lot Dear 🙂 🙂 Hearty Congratulations To All Award Winners. Very Soon Will Post It In My Blog 🙂 🙂 Once Again, Thanks A Bunch 🙂 🙂

  11. Thank you for the awards Jingle 🙂 and thank you to all the poets for your comments and contribution to my poetry experience. It means a lot to me.

  12. Jingle, thank you so much. You are so kind and haved worked very hard to make this nice for a lot of people.
    You are a wonderful host thanks you.
    alan

    congrats to all who won everyone is great!!!!

  13. jingle,

    you are indeed a generous host. you put in so much time to make us all happy. you do know how to lift up our spirits and encourage us to continue. you make it a fun and enjoyable experience as we explore our own creativity. we are so blessed to have met you.

    congratulations to all your awardees. i feel so honored to be included in this list of brilliant poets. thank you so much!

    blessings and {{{hugsss}}},
    bing

  14. Thanks a lot Jingle, I have added a new section in my blog for gifts and awards, and added the gift from you there!

    Have a nice week ahead!

  15. hey i am not able to understand what u wrote in a comment for my poem DESCRIBE YOURSELF. pls tell me have i recieved any award or not?
    do reply…
    regards

    1. right click on the images,
      save the images as a file to your computer desktop…or folder…

      new post in your blog,
      click on black rectangle on left top of the box, insert the image of the awards one by one,
      mention that who gives them to you,
      say thank you…
      that’s it…
      Good Luck!
      😉

Leave a comment