Oh, My, The Snakeman Is After Me, Help! (Awards)

Awesome Blog Award

From JP The Beaty

http://jpbeaty.blogspot.com/2010/03/over-past-couple-of-months-ive-been.html

JP is comics expert in our community, he is quiet most of the time, but he has the wisdom, courage, and passion to attend Thursday Poets’ Rally all the way, I appreciate his dedication and feel excited that he has made this special award for his friends.

Thank YOU, JP, Jingle is honored, xxx

Please visit JP at THE BEATY and enjoy his beautiful comics and poetry…

Rules: Pass it to 0-? bloggers

Alina

William

Shakira

Viola

Doraz

Jaymie

Amy

Tonydowning

Wordwand

Megzone

Alice Audrey

Trisha

The Happy 101 Award

Award from Alina

http://2a24.wordpress.com/2010/03/11/awards-week/

I love pink: http://uchsmapeh.blogspot.com/

Thank YOU,  Alina , and Ilovepink, you all write awesome poetry and I am excited about your wit and wisdom in literature shared and delighted with our community. xxx

Rules to Accept the award:

1: Link to the person who gave it to you,

2. List 10 things that make you happy,

3. Pass it on to 10 happy bloggers.

4. Notify the nominees about this Happy Award.

Ten (10) Things that make me happy:

1: Reading

2: Writing

3: Music

4: Friends

5: Kids

6: Teaching

7: Traveling

8: Play math games

9: Sharing

10: Caring

2 nominations, 10+10=20, wow, I have passed this award two times before, thus

I have taken careful considerations and I will pass this Happy Award to the following (0-20) Happy Bloggers:

Kathy

Trisha

Hootin’ Anni

Bananaz

Jel

Fely

Anya

Ann Creek

Lori

Lucy

Taramillerwrites

lazfreedman

Cloudia

Akelamalu

Mr. Stupid

Slpmartin

DuDo

Poetry Day Award

http://wordwand.wordpress.com/2010/03/21/poetry-day-award/

Thank You, Wordwand for making this beautiful award. You are such an inspiration!

I feel honored, xxx

Rule: pass to 0-? poetry Friends

Jingle’s Happy Moment Cross Culture Poetry Award

Award from Megzone

http://megzone.wordpress.com/2010/03/16/whiff-of-glory/

Thank You, Megzone, for this poetry award. xxx

Rules: Pass to 0-? Friends who write poetry or Haiku

Both Poetry Awards are given to the following friends, if you already have one of them, enjoy the other one then! thank YOU!

Nessa

William

Inspired Syntax

Brian

Adam

Viola

THE BEATY

Gerardine Baugh

Doraz

Rajlakshmi

Amanda

John

SandyCarlson

One Prayer Girl

Short Poems

Yvonne Osborne

Gina

Emmanuel Ibok

JStar

Patti

Peter Stone

Taramillerwrites

PoetTraveler

Slpmartin

Alina

Secret agent woman

Felicitas

Art

Mama Zen

Sakhii

Eaton Bennett

Lazfreedman

The Sunshine Award

The 17th Sunshine Award from Suzi

http://suzicate.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/feeling-better-now-no-not-really/

Thank you,  Suzi for thinking of me. You Are such a sweet and creative soul! xxx

Rules to Accept the Award:

  • Put the logo on your blog in your post.
  • Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
  • Link the nominees within your post.
  • Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blogs.

I appreciate this award, as you see, my 17th Sunshine Award, I assume that many of you already have this award, thus:

If YOU are reading this post, if you never have the sunshine award before and wish to have it, then Please feel free to take it and enjoy! Thank You!

38 thoughts on “Oh, My, The Snakeman Is After Me, Help! (Awards)

  1. Thank you so much Jingle for both of these lovely awards. They are as beautiful as you, and I will have Billy to post them with pride and honor.

    Thank you,
    Viola

  2. CONGRATS to you Jingle! You bring many smiles to all of us, and we thank you! CONGRATS to ALL! I am honored to be given another amazing gift! Hope you all have a great week! Remember to laugh! 🙂

  3. CONGRATULATIONS, Ji! It scares me too but I love it!
    Thank you for passing it to me.. I am going to post mine…
    once I get some time… I really do like doing extensive awards post. lol
    You are an angel, Ji…
    I love you!
    hugs,
    shakira

  4. Poetry Day Award

    Thank you so much jingle for this beautiful award you are a sweetheart, and I am so blessed to have you as my friend.

    Love Viola

  5. Thanks for your kind awards and keen eye as most of my poems are scattered in my blog. The more serious ones tend not to be even posted. However in honour of the kindness I have published
    some unpublished poetry here One you may recognise, the other you won’t as it’s a villanelle on my brother’s death

Leave a comment