Pat’s Surprise Roses

Pat’s Love 4 U Award

Today, Pat surprised me via email with this beautiful bunch of roses, I am afraid that I will forget about this precious gift if I keep it in my email list, I decide to take it out and share in my blog with friends old and new, love is sweeter when it is shared and passed.

Please pay Pat a visit today:

http://pttyann.wordpress.com/

She is sweet, smart, and beautiful!  xxx

Brian

Shakira

PoetTraveler

Jaymie

Monkey Man

Trisha

Amy

Nessa

Felicitas

kseverny

Kathy

Thom

Amanda

Suzicate

Hadassah

Tasneem R

william

Desiree

wordwand

megzone

Pilar

Jean Has Been Shopping

Mama Zen

slpmartin

secret agent woman

kseverny

PinkLady

Jannie Funster

Jenn@ You know… that blog?

Lori

Fely

Hadassah

Salma

Amy

connieemeraldeyes

Robin

Erica

IS

quilly

Johanna Järnebrand

Hootin’ Anni

ilovepink

JStar

SandyCarlson

Peter Stone

Alicia

hope

Doraz

debbie

JamericanSpice

tonydowning

Momisodes

CottageGirl

Sunny

Serena Devi

Pamela

Sandra

Collin

1markt

Realliveman

ocksblog

Pink Links

ishabelle

Kumi

jennyspeaks

souldose

Patricia-Raw Substance

Salma

jel

David Rheins

BFG

Tristan Avelino

trisha

In addition,

Friends Forever Award

From Raj

http://destinychildosheen.blogspot.com/2010/03/avalanche-of-awards-ii.html

Rules of Acceptance: Pass it to 3 – ?? blogger friends or keep it to yourself

I Love Your Blog Award

From Wordwand

http://wordwand.wordpress.com/2010/03/16/i-love-your-blog-award/

The Golden Cup Award

Award From Megzone

http://megzone.wordpress.com/2010/03/16/whiff-of-glory/

Award from Suzi

http://suzicate.wordpress.com/2010/03/20/sweet-awards/

Thank you so very much for thanking of me, Raj, Wordwand, Megzone, and Suzi.  xxx

I feel honored and would love to pass these to above friends I have tagged!

Rule of Acceptance for 4 awards (Please pick 1 to 3 awards of your choices to accept)

Keep it,

or

Pass it to 1-? friends of your choice!

Have FUN!

😉 😉 😉


37 thoughts on “Pat’s Surprise Roses

  1. Jingle…
    Oh my goodness, did you EVER make my day fill with beauty and sunshine!! I love this sweet award, and the fact you included me in receiving it. My heart soars.

    I’ll be adding it to my blog this week sometime.
    Thank you thank you!!

  2. awwwww….thank you sooooo much Ji..
    you are indeed the bestestest..
    every award that you have showered has only motivated me to do more.. 😀
    thank you sooo much Ji 😀

  3. “Woooooooweeeeeeeee!!!!! I know you got to be tired after all of the “Beauty” you’ve done here!!!! And yet the Math quiz,you’re to much!!! Your love of giving amazes me Jingle.
    Love ya have a relaxing day if you find time 🙂 🙂

  4. Hi, readers of Jingle
    Do you know why my award list is so very long for this one?
    I wanted to say thank you to those who have

    #1: left comments in my post after I left for mountain hike,
    or
    #2: commented back on Sunday 160 and Flash Friday 55,
    or
    #3: Commented on Tom’s poem “I am The Desert” to encourage a young writer
    or
    #4: Commented back on Weekend Funnies week 2
    or
    #5: Those who followed me almost everyday.

    Thus, if you are not on the list, you know why? Never meant to offend anyone or hurt anybody…
    Happy Monday to YOU All!
    Thank you for playing along!

    From Jingle
    😉
    😉

  5. Thank You so much for this…..I am so sorry i am getting to you late…I saves your email and forgot to come thank you..!!Have a joyful day..!

  6. Overall a person friendly site, several great points! This is a well written article, I most certainly will make an effort to read others. With Respect

Leave a comment