It Is All About YOU- The Jingle Limerick Award And More

The Jingle Limerick Award

Celebrating A Year at
http://mairmusic.wordpress.com/
Says on 16th comment under Thursday Poets Rally Week 13 post:

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/07/thursday-poets-rally-week-121-april-8-14-2010/

And here is a prize for you, Jingle–
it’s the “Jingle Limerick Award

There was a young woman named Jingle
Who with other poets did mingle
And she gave them prizes
Of all sorts and sizes
So they with excitement would tingle

*****

Wow, my fellow sister poet, what a surprise! Jingle truly values it and

has made it into a gift to share. xxx

You Have Made My Day Award

http://insightsandbellylaughs.com/?p=1154

Robin gives this award on her Thursday Poets Rally Post,

What A Treat! Thank YOU, I appreciate your kindness. xxx

You Make My Blog Smile Award

Trisha gives Jingle this award, how nice, she is very creative and fun.

Jingle is very grateful for this gift. xxx

Friendship Is A

Gift Of Love

Sweet Pat, the flower sent this to Jingle via email,

What a tickle! Thank YOU, Pat, I love it and now sharing it. xxx

*****

Now, Jingle wants to share it with all of you. Due to the reason that many don’t take the gift unless they are individually notified, thus here is a long list. Take all of them and enjoy or share with your friends.

2a24

JamericanSpice

Sam

ishabelle

Celebrating a Year

doubtfulpoet

kseverny

Viola

Brian

Pat

William

Lauren

dusty

cloudia

sheila

Nessa

secret agent woman

G-man

Monkey Man

Jaymie

Shakira

Doraz

Katherine

Trisha

Wordwand

Pravin nair

Fiveloaf

Kseverny

Robin

PoetTraveler

Beth

BFG

Adam

tonydowning

liza

Gerardine Baugh

Suzicate

Julie

Theme Thursday

Megzone

Emmanuel Ibok

Alice Audrey

Susan

anthonynorth

JStar

gina

Kiera O’Brien

shanellis

Kathy

v!shu

Hadassah

amy

Patti

Mama Zen

Susie

pikkiestoolbox

elysiumrose

HackyPie

drj3kyll

Michele Spector

taramillerwrites

nanno1982

Rajlakshmi

Justin

teenagepoet

deanjbaker

samanthayeh

sometimesiknowwhoiam

blissbait

Leslie

adam

BFG

datsme

kirsty815

THE BEATY

azfree

Jannie Funster

Sunny

Momisodes

lazfreedman

Buzzard

Felicitas

Peter Stone

moondai

John

SandyCarlson

One Prayer Girl

CottageGirl

Amy

Peterson~St. Louis

art

E. Gerald Oberman

debbie

sweetangelanna

vibes01

taylorprescott

Dhyan (AKA Utopain Fragments)

tonyablowers

michaeldavidjay

Nicole

Sandra

poetryperspectives

lily

Dennis the Vizsla

moondai

sparrowsong

Thom

Realliveman

Patricia-Raw Substance

jessie

jel

Jean Has Been Shopping

gypsy

Collin

Pamela

Fely

Desiree

Ronda Laveen

David Rheins

ilovepink

The Graphic Bee

Patricia-Raw Substan…

Okay, Jingle may overlook some of you, but if you are reading this post and want the awards, please take it, give me a comment so that I know.

thank you…you make my day all the way!

xxx


60 thoughts on “It Is All About YOU- The Jingle Limerick Award And More

  1. WOW… we have such lovely awards. I will post them up soonest and I am going to keep ALL OF THEM. I know I am bad …

    Sorry about the mistake, Jingle.. I will rectify it tomorrow… I need to sleep now ok?

    hugs
    shakira

    1. Shakira:

      Please let go,
      you are making things worse if you try to explain or rectify, everyone knows the rules,
      i hope that you calm down and have a good night sleep.

      Take care.

      1. yes, but i don’t know how to follow you … you’re on wordpress, i’m on blogger … i want to follow you though, and i’d be ever so grateful if you followed me!! 😀

  2. Well thank you Jingle! You are so sweet. I should be doing an awards post tomorrow if all goes well 🙂 Congrats to all the winners!

    ps I like the new blog design

  3. hahhaha would u beleive this, Both of us have changed our blogs AGAIN hahhaha funny, now dear, im really honoured to receive these lovely awards and will post them on my awards page tomorrow, william is tired lol all the decorating xx
    what a brilliant limerick all you xxx

    this is your best blog template yet I love it xxx

  4. I love it! that you have made my prize to you into a prize for everyone. You are amazing Jingle– I am so glad you found me & invited me to your rally.
    m

  5. Oh, what pretty and special awards and so many…you deserve each and everyone of them! Thank you for thinking of me and sharing! Hugs to you!

  6. Jingle thank you so much for these specail awards. They are all beautiful. Has anyone ever told you that you are a special lady? Well, you are very special.

  7. Hi Jingle…thank you for the awards. I am a computer dummy so it may take me some time to figure out how to heist an award, but I want to thank you for reading my bleg and acknowledging me!

    Susie

  8. Hey Most WONDERFUL Jingle! I love Your new digs! Cool! Huge Congrats to You and ALL! And Many, Many Thanks!!! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  9. “Congratulations”!!! Jingle on receiving all of your “Beautiful Awards” and you deserve them!!! And Thanks for sharing. 😀 😀 I see you changed your page again so did I. 8:

  10. dearest jingle,
    I too have been planning to make a special gift for you-for the way you make our weeks-our months!

    you are UNIQUE and your power is the positive vibes which you spread all around you. keep glowing girl.

    with lots of love.
    oh yes, award piled up, as you know already how lazy i am. just give me a month 🙂

  11. Pingback: Poetry of the Soul
  12. thanks, jingle, for the award. a lot of the advanced internet stuff is beyond me, but i do appreciate your notice. you’ve got a great, fantastic blog!

  13. Pingback: Sparrowsong's Blog
  14. Thanks so much for my awards.. I will get them up soon..

    Have a great weekend. Thanks again for linking up to my parties this week…

  15. Hi Jingle, Thank you very much for the award. My first one in blogland. I’m definitely going to try and post it on my blog. Do come and visit Ariel. I love to read all your comments.

  16. I found your blog via Google on Tuesday while searching for limerick shopping and your post regarding looked very interesting to me. I was impressed by your site and offerings. I was looking at some of the articles and it really impressed me. All I can say is congratulations on creating this site and what took you so long? I look forward to returning.

  17. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Leave a comment