Waiting for The Splash-Theme Thursday

During lunch time,

I learned that we must break up,

And nothing could change your heart.

I screamed in my head

Because I feel so very sad.

After lunch,

I withdrew some cash,

I bought a new notebook.

I dressed myself up,

I enjoyed my fresh look.

Waiting for the splash-

I feel young as the morning sun rising above,

And novel as a rose.

I forgive and continue to love,

Regardless how everything goes.

*****

Greetings!

This is a post for Theme Thursday (Lunch) at Theme Thursday

I hope that you enjoy reading it.

I Want To Be With You Award

I Will Go With You Anywhere Award

Awards from Kumi:

I just want you to know that to me, you are and will always be, my most beautiful. http://bit.ly/bK24Fh

http://kumikomae.blogspot.com/2010/04/to-my-dearest.html

Kumi and Jingle know each other for a long time. Yet it has been weeks before

finally we got in touch. She wants Jingle to share these beautiful awards with beautiful friends.

All jingle’s friends are beautiful in different ways.

Thank You, Kumi! I am humbled and please to pass these.  xxx

Now,  Jingle  made this new award ,

You Are My Love Forever Award

There are so much blog love this week.

Please Enjoy all three awards, My friend!

They are for all of YOU!

And Pat sent Jingle the following beautiful gifts via email, Jingle appreciates them and

shares these with all of you as well! 10Q, Pat! xxx

friends-graphic-46.gif

thanks fr bgn frnd.gif

Happy Birthday, Pat!

Today is your birthday, Pat,

I am sorry that

I almost forget.

You are a special friend

That I know,

I will never let it go

Without mentioning it so.

Here, I send

My greetings from my heart

to show

that I love YOU,

Which is absolutely true!

Happy Birthday,

Flowers, hugs, and gifts fly your way!

By Jingle

On April 14, 2010

Happy Birthday Comment Graphic 3

Fairy Comment Graphic 7

I Love You Comment Graphic 7

Pat, Everything  above is Just for YOU!

Have fun!

😉  😉  😉