Happy Birthday, Pat!

Today is your birthday, Pat,

I am sorry that

I almost forget.

You are a special friend

That I know,

I will never let it go

Without mentioning it so.

Here, I send

My greetings from my heart

to show

that I love YOU,

Which is absolutely true!

Happy Birthday,

Flowers, hugs, and gifts fly your way!

By Jingle

On April 14, 2010

Happy Birthday Comment Graphic 3

Fairy Comment Graphic 7

I Love You Comment Graphic 7

Pat, Everythingย  above is Just for YOU!

Have fun!

๐Ÿ˜‰ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

22 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Pat!

  1. “THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!!! I HAD A WONDERFUL “BIRTHDAY” AND YOU ALL MADE IT “SPECIAL”!!! BE SURE TO HOLLA WHEN YOURS ROLL AROUND!!!
    LOVE YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

