Easter Sunday Awards To Fill Your Basket

Blogger Buddy Award

Mischief Maker Award

You Deserve A Star Award

The Sunshine Award

1. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/blogger-buddy-award/

2. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/mischief-maker/

3. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/star-award/

4. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/sunshine-award/

Trisha has showered me the above awards, how cool she is! She is such an excellent poet

and a beautiful blogging friends. I am honored and humbled, xxx

The Outstanding Blogger Award

The Butterfly Award

Amy gives awards as Easter Party Time basket Treats, what beautiful idea! Jingle pick these two awards .

Thank You, Amy,  for your high wit, superb intelligence, and fun spirits. xxx

http://keepingupwiththeschultzfamily.blogspot.com/2010/04/early-easter-party-time-to-fill-your.html

The Honest Blogger Award

from Dudo at DuDo, a new blogging friend, who visits when he is free and writes awesome posts…

Thank YOU, Dudo, you are so very kind and honest. xxx

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/5412/26663828.jpg

Rules:

Pass any of the above awards to 0-12 friends…

Jingle loves all her visitors including those who does not comment, she wishes YOU all
a Happy Easter Hunting…Please feel free to take the Easter Baskets from above and fill
it with any of the posted awards today or take all of them…Enjoy your treat!
You Rock!
*Winks*

76 thoughts on “Easter Sunday Awards To Fill Your Basket

  1. Heyyyy Jingle I see the Easter Bunny made a big drop of goodies here “Congratulations”!!!! I’ll be back soon to chose my award and Thanks for sharing!!! Have a lovely Easter 😀 😀
    Love you

  2. hi Jingle; how are you doing? yuo know something , I discovered that a lot of your comments and messages were moved to the spam zone.I ‘ve jyst discovered this ; sorry for that.

  3. brilliant Easter treat for aN AWSOME lady, glad ur treasure hunt was succesful and u found these special awards, will pick mine up soon, love ya xxx

  4. Happy Easter and what a treat to be acknowledged by such a cool blogger! I am new to this whole blog world and I love the people I am meeting in cyber space. You have a great blog!! congrats on all your awards!!!

    Susie

  5. I also wish to CONGRATULATE you and all for the many wonderful awards you have received. Thank you for sharing your many talents with us all. 🙂 Thank you for my precious gift of friendship. 🙂

  6. Thanks for the Easter goodies Jingle 🙂
    Congratulations on all of your rewards!
    John
    🙂
    Poet Traveler

  7. Thanks Ji…I really appreciate…I have listed my nominees for the award. I guess it fell into spam. Please check it out and if it aint there let me know so I could resubmit…cheers!!!

  8. The world has been chilling sharply for about twenty years… the world will be about four degrees colder for the global mean temperature in 1990, but eleven degrees colder in the year 2000. This is about twice what it would take to put us into an ice age.
    nice place.

Leave a comment