My Mom Is A Wise Woman

My Mom is a strong woman,
She cares deeply for all her children.
She works tirelessly all these years,
Thinking of her brings me tears.
She married my father when she was twenty,
She gave birth to me next year in October.
The love from her is more than plenty,
So many sweet memories for me to remember.
Now I am a mother to two boys,
I understand better how a mother’s love works.
Patience, attentions, and encouragements are more precious than toys,
Magic also works via communications and passionate talks.
My Mom is a wise woman,
She would do anything for all her children.
She contributes so much for the family,
Without her understanding, I would not live so happily.
Now that she is a proud grandmother for up to 17 years,
She has lived her life to its fullest, no fears.
She has extended her love to her wonderful grandchildren,
I feel blessed to be a daughter to such an amazing woman.
My Mom is a lucky wife,
Because my Father loves her his entire life,
They make the perfect couple in our village,
No one can under-estimate my parents’ courage.
Now that I live far away from my Mom,
But the love in between is all the same.
Happy Mother’s Day, My dear mother,
Greetings also go to my father,the family of my sister, and my brother…

A Greeting From Tom!

Sunday Special-Awards for Remarkable Memes and Participants

Lovely Blogger Award

I Love Mom Award

Creative Mind Award

Super Mom Award

Sunshine Wishes Award

*****

Hello, How are you?

Happy Sunday!

I honor all those blogging friends

Five (5) awards from above, because they

do regular Memes in our blog-sphere

and wishing all of U a Very Merry Day Ahead!

All of you who read and comment under this post can take the awards,

Hope that U Consider participating these creative and handsome activities!

😉 😉 😉

Microfiction Monday Participants: Hosted at SUSAN’S Stony River

1. Bill
2. Peggy
3. Anthony North
4. Michael G-G
5. hope
6. Sylvia K
7. suz
8. Pat, CA, USA
9. Thom, USA, Hawai’ i
10. tilden
11. Sparkle Farkle
12. mountain mama
13. This Blog Of Mine
14. juliana
15. gregj
16. Akelamalu
17. Janel
18. southlakesmom
19. First 50
20. Sh@ kir@
21. YES
22. Rajlakshmi
23. Random Twitter Stories
24. Quilly
25. Tara Miller Writes
26. Ray
27. the replicant
28. adreamygal
29. bryan
30. You’re next!

Magpie Tale Participants: Hosted by Willow at  magpie tale

1. She Writes
2. A New Day
3. Catalyst
4. David
5. Shigune Matsui
6. Berowne
7. Jane Jones
8. Aoife. Troxel
9. Tumblewords
10. mother sparrow
11. Joanny the dowser’s daughter
12. Crusty Crone
13. Amy
14. Amy tries again
15. suz
16. Angela NZ
17. ~ T~
18. phil
19. Helen
20. sheri
21. Maha
22. Kathe
23. Kuyer Judd
24. Katherine
25. willow
26. Peg
27. Elise Everyday Goddess
28. Susan Sonnen
29. Christine
30. The Bug
31. Kathryn Byer
32. Yemalla
33. Crystal Mary
34. Melinda Owens
35. Strauss
36. rel
37. Little hat
38. Lyn
39. brian miller
40. Nathalie (spacedlaw)
41. A letter to God
42. JC
43. Sam Liu
44. Lisa B
45. Ronda Laveen
46. shakira
47. Jennifer
48. Carmen’s Chronicles
49. Teri
50. Sharon Ingraham
51. You’re next!

Weekend Funnies hosted by Shakira at Shakira with the following participants:

Allison Bing Jenn@ You know…That Blog? William Hootin’ Anni’ Gattina

Realliveman Bud Weiser Jingle Gratitude Kathy Shakira

Thursday Poets Rally hosted by Jingle at Jingle

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/thursday-poets-rally-week-17-may-6-12-2010-homecoming/