Awards from Wordwand, Trisha, and More

Weekly Poet Whom Is Worth Reading Award

A Special Award from Wordwand:

http://myawardscorner.blogspot.com/2010/05/sepcial-award.html

Thank you Wordwand for this special offer. Jingle is highly honored and humbled. xxx

Please visit Wordwand at Wordwand and read the following POETS today.

Brian William JStar Doraz Trisha Celebrating a Year Artswebshow Suzicate

Doubtfulpoet Jruthkelly Rajlakshmi Me kkrige Tammy Sam ♥ Chocolate Lover ♥

Readers Dais The walking man Sam Liu -Sweeter Poetry Dom* Jim Anya Pravin Nair

PattiKen David Rheins Eaton Bennett Stan Ski Kim Williams Cinner Mark Jackson

Adam Poet Traveler Talon Viola Alice Audrey Ediomo Udofia Justsomethoughts…

Sunshine Award

Sunshine Award from When I Reach: http://00dozo.blogspot.com/

Thank You for your open mind and beautiful attitude as a friend. xxx

Please visit When I Reach today!

Here Are the Rules:

  • Put the logo on your blog above or below your post.
  • Pass the award to 12 blogger.
  • Link the nominees within your post.
  • Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
  • Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Jingle tags the following 12 friends.

William

Amy

Trisha

Steve E

Wordwand

Thom

Secret agent woman

Sam Liu

Jane Jones

Tumblewords

Joanny

Crystal Mary

You Make My World Rock Award

Your Soul Is Full of Music Award

Your Song is like Summer Rain Award


We Share The World When We share Love Award

Awards from Trisha:

http://window2mysoul.wordpress.com/2010/05/14/ten-rockers-from-jingle/

http://window2mysoul.wordpress.com/2010/05/15/five-stars-from-jingle/

Trisha is the sweetest heart and always spread love around our blogging universe. Thank you, I accept because they are made by hand with love. xxx

Please visit Trisha at Trisha.

Thanks 4 The Add Award

The Five Star Blogger Award

The Best Blogger In Spring of 2010 Award


Your Blog Deserves A Fabulous Bling Award

All 4 awards on the bottom are from Jingle.

Trisha’s Awards 4

Jingle’s Awards 4

_______________

Awards 4 all of U

Who are on the list, or reading this post.

Please feel free to claim and enjoy.

Leave me a comment so that I know who YOU are.

Many Thanks.

Happy Tuesday!

😉 😉 😉

28 thoughts on “Awards from Wordwand, Trisha, and More

  1. you just rock the blogging world. you are such a sweet and amazing person. Thanks for always thinking of me.. Have a great day and Congrats.

  2. Congratulations and thank you, sweet Jingle. Happy Tuesday to you. I am posting my poem for the Rally tomorrow. I think I am in a different time zone than most because I always seem to post after everyone is done. So, this time I’ll be early (for me) and see if it works better.

  3. Thank you Jingle for including me in the group. I will post them as soon as I can get enough time to do so. You are so sweet for thinking of us all. Also jingle I couldn’t find the other award you said I had, and the one I left out with the last group, I posted it with the others. Thank you.

    My hands are really tired up with taking care of my husband, and of course I have my grandkids to take care of as well. My husband, Larry is having a very slow recovery, of course he is 66 years of age and not as young as he used to be. Had a nurse call twice to check up on him. But in the meantime I try to do what I can on the computer when he is taking his naps and the kids are down for naps or bed for the night. Thanks to everyone for your understanding.
    Love Viola

  4. thank you kindly ji im thrilled, will post at the weekend love u for everything u do for this community xxx and hey congrats to u too xx

  5. Congratulations, Jingle. The weekly post is a good idea to help clear up things that would be otherwise ‘lost in the crowd.’
    Thank you for including me in distribution. I have some awards that I have no idea of what or where they are or where they came from. I only know there was an angel glow in their intent for me.
    BTW, my non-poem blog is http://jimmiehov.blogspot.com [Google Jim’s Little Blog]
    ..

  6. Jingle, you honor me, thank you! Congrat’s on your awards too. I will collect my award and list 12 friends in the next day or so. Have a great day. Eaton. :))

  7. Hi! Jingle..

    so loving of you to share an award with me, thank u soooo much,
    i really appreciate your comments for my posts…thanks a lot

  8. Sorry I’m a bit confused… thanks for the kind words and the offer of and award… what does this mean? who is the award from? How do I claim it etc? Please excuse me, I am new to the blogging multiverse…

  9. I collected my award and it will be on my blog tomorrow. Thanks again, Jingle. On second look I don’t think I am expected to list twelve other blogs, just receive award. :))

  10. Thank you Jingle for two awards and getting me networked into the poetry blog scene. You work hard at bringing us all together… thank you. I will have to think how I will order my posts/pages to incorporate the awards, for now they are in my heart

    Warmest Salad

    Luke

Leave a comment