You Are Perfect Poet At Week 14 (Award Announcement)

The Perfect Poet Award Week 14 (logo 1)

The Perfect Poet Award Week 14 (logo 2)

@Jingle’s Thursday Poets’ Rally week 14.

Congratulations! The following Thursday Poets’ Rally members have won the nomination for week 14 award based on previous winner’s nomination and Jingle‘s finalization.

Week 14 winners

Brian

Ishabelle

Adam

Celebrating a Year

Jannie Funster

Suzicate

Wordwand

Fiveloaf

Ana Goncalves

Moondai

Justin

Maha

Lauren

Gina

Jingle (Suzi, Pravin nair, thank you! ;))

Rules to Accept the Award:

  • Put the logo on your blog in your next Theme Thursday post.
  • Post a poem (or a Haiku) under the logo.
  • Tag Jingle to link back to Thursday Poets’ Rally Award Post.
  • Nominate One Previous Participants and U R done!

Criterion of the Nomination:

  • You must be A Thursday Poets Rally Participant for a minimum 1 week to be able to be nominated.
  • This award is given once a week by Jingle at  Jingle‘s blog.
  • Each week, Jingle will award those Rally participants nominated by previous week winners but finalized by Jingle.
  • If a winner rejects the award and gets nominated once again, Jingle has to withhold the nomination until the poet eventually accepts the previous award.
  • This award is initialized and created by Jingle at  Jingle.  All rights are reserved.
  • Winners of this award have the option to choose one of the logos available to post in their blog upon acceptance. If the winner does NOT follow the rule to post the winning logo and nominate a poet along with the post, Jingle will consider a rejection to the award. Jingle will be responsible for nominating additional award winning poets for the week . (If u reject the award, then u can NOT make claim of this honor in the future in your blog or at any other public occasions).

28 thoughts on “You Are Perfect Poet At Week 14 (Award Announcement)

  1. Thank you Jingle! and my unknown nominator! I accept! I will post the award next week, according to guidelines. And do I nominate a poet then, when I have read next week’s rally poems, or now? Please let me know. I loved the rally this week– so many great poems! Congratulations especially to the new poets– I do hope you will become participants next week.
    http://mairmusic.wordpress.com/

  2. Thank you so much to whomever it was that nominated me and to Jingle as well!!! The awards look wonderful Jingle 🙂

    Congratulations to everyone!

  3. I want to say CONGRATS to all of you very talented writers.
    Take a break and come party at Starla’s in MONTANA.
    I am having fun.
    🙂

  4. Thanks for finding my blog and adding me onto the list. I will try and write something new tonight or in the morning and then link it here. Thanks for all the feedback as I have been in a dry spell for a while and just getting my groove back.

  5. I read blogs on a similar topic, but i never visited your blog. I added it to favorites and i’ll be your constant reader.

Leave a comment