Come What May-Trisha, Happy New Year!

Never knew I could feel like this
Like I’ve never seen the sky before
I want to vanish inside your kiss
Every day I’m loving you more than this
Listen to my heart, can you hear it sings
Telling me to give you everything
Seasons may change, winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time
*****
Come what may
Come what may
I will love you until my dying day
*****
Suddenly the world seems such a perfect place
Suddenly it moves with such a perfect grace
Suddenly my life doesn’t seem such a waste
It all revolves around you
And there’s no mountain too high
No river too wide
Sing out this song,

I’ll be there by your side
Storm clouds may gather
And stars may collide
But I love you until the end of time
*****
Oh, come what may, come what may
I will love you, I will love you
Suddenly the world seems such a perfect place.

Click on the link below to listen to Come What May:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=euV_6vK8SlI&feature=related

*****

the most fabulous poet award
The Most Fabulous Poet Award
your touch

Your touch

you are the sun
YOU Are The SUN
for your blog

For You and Your blog

heartbeat
You are the heart beat

shubho nabobarsho 1417....2010
shubho nabobarsho 1417….2010

Shubho Nabobarsho
Happy New Year (1st baisakh, 1417, 15.04.2010)!

you are awesome

You Are Awesome Award

Notes and Awards From Trisha:

Dear jingle,

15th April is New Year in Bengal, the place where I reside. So, here is my New year gift for you, with lots of love and best wishes:

1. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/the-most-fabulous-poet/
2. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/your-touch/
3. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/you-are-the-sun/
4. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/for-you-and-your-blog/
5. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/you-are-the-heart-beat/
6. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/shubho-nabobarsho/
7. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/you-are-awesome/

With lots of affection and warmest wishes,
Sharmishtha

*****

Trisha, You are such an angel in our loving community, Jingle wishes

YOU and YOUR Family AVery Happy New Year!

Jingle knows that YOU are single and happy, but sooner or later,

YOU will meet and find your LOVE and form a family.

The post is for YOU, Trisha.xxx

These gifts from Trisha are very beautiful and precious,

Jingle posts them here so that YOU, who are reading this post

can feel free to take them and spread love around the world….

From Trisha To Jingle, From Jingle to YOU!

Happy Happy Wednesday!

Happy New Year’s EVE to Trisha and Her Family!

Awards for all of YOU who are reading this post

and leave a comment…

Visit Trisha at Trisha today to have a fabulous new friend NOW!

*****

Now this is for Trisha from Jingle:

Flowers and Roses Comment Graphic 10

Flowers and Roses Comment Graphic 10

Thank You Comment Graphic 3

30 thoughts on “Come What May-Trisha, Happy New Year!

  1. Thank you Jingle they are all beautiful. And Trisha thank you for caring about our friend Jingle enough to give her all these beautiful awards.

  2. awe that was a beautiful poem Ji as always no its not as always this one is my fav Ji, thanks for sharing the awards BBL to pick them up with respect, love u dearly xxx

  3. Happy New Year! And I will take that as my award, because I need a new year turn-the-page-over very much right now. So I’m glad to know that somewhere in the world a year is beginning.

  4. Beautiful, Jingle. Nice gift back to Trisha who is so sweet as you. The kindness and generousity of the poetry community overwhelms me and warms my heart.

  5. My goodness, who can keep up with Jingle?
    Thank goodness we have her because she’s the only one efficient enough to create all the awards that Trisha so deserves!

  6. The lyrics remind me very much of the gorgeous old jazz song “When Somebody Loves You.”

    It was my husband’s mother’s favorite song.

    A beautiful song.

    Now I am crying a bit. But I’ll be fine!! 🙂

    We all will be fine. We all ARE fine!

    xox

  7. hi jingle, you are so sweet and thoughtful of other bloggers.Trish certainly desrves this lovely tribute, she is a gifted poet and a sweet friend.well done.

  8. jingle, those awards from trisha are all pretty! congratulations!!! thanks for sharing them with all of us too.

    you know what, the lyrics of the song hit home. i will go listen to the music and see if i can also relate to it.

    it’s TGIF!!! enjoy your Friday night! 😀

    blessings,
    bing

Leave a comment