Week 20 Poets Rally Poetry Awards Plus …

The Most Flexible In Style Poet Award

The Noblest Poet Award

The Most Self-Motivated Poet Award

The following POETS have won all three poetry awards above.

Brian Miller

Trisha

William

Viola

Fiveloaf

Suzicate

Celebrating a Year

JStar

Petemarshall1

Emmanuel Ibok

Adam

Katherine

THE BEATY

Alice Audrey

Alexvonfox

Rajlakshmi

Wordwand

Megzone

Heartspell

Michele Spector

Laura Lawless

Luke Prater

Sparrowsong

Tim Keeton

Soulintention

Heather grace stewart

lou

laurenmichelleotheim

kyogakura

Sam Liu

Short Poems

Joanny

shakira

Doubtfulpoet

Doraz

I.S.

The Noblest Poet Award

The Most Self-motivated Poet Award

The Following POETS have won two poetry awards above.

Moondustwriter

chocolate lover

Jannie Funster

Ediomo Udofia

Anthonynorth

Creativity

Robin

Kathy

Kseverny

Shanellis

Taramillerwrites

Bryan

Morganna

Ansabshohab

Moeed’s Diary

Cortnij

D.S. Lear

Gerardine Baugh

PinkLady

Sirenadelfirey

Joesuzz

Morganna

Poetryoftheasian

Moneebahmad

Luna12780

Pravin nair

Desiree

twostepsfromchaos

Ana

Patti

Steveroni

TALON

warriorpoetess

John’s comments

Poet Traveler

sakhii

Mama Zen

Eaton Bennett

Amit Khanna

The Most Valuable Blogger Award

The Cutest Blogger Award

The poets from above list, and the following blogging friends have won

Two Awards above: The MVB and THe cutest Blogger Award.

Amy

Kumiko Mae

Amy

Thom

DuDo

Secret agent woman

Aging Mommy

Menina

Barbara

Marla Hansen

Collin

Sandra
Pamela

Kat

Jean Has Been Shoppi…

who

Julie

Elise

Tumblewords

willow

jel

ladyfi

Kris

Unknown Mami

Nanc

Leeuna

CaliforniaGirl

southernmusings

Thank you, Happy Saturday!

😉 😉 😉

58 thoughts on “Week 20 Poets Rally Poetry Awards Plus …

  1. Thanks jingle and thanks to everyone who voted for me. It is truly an honor. Jingle, I will post these beautiful awards as soon as I can.

  2. Oh, hey! Thank you, this is lovely.

    Sorry, I don’t think I got to comment on the whole 12, my weekend became unexpectedly hectic.

    But anyway thank you – it’s been great to discover that there’s a thriving world of poetry blogging out there that extends beyond my own bedroom.

    cheers,

    -lou

  3. Jingle

    What would we do without you in our blogsphere world You are a gift and I sing gently to your praises and your lovely poetry as words of gratitude tumble on to the comment page like warm spring rain falling on the flowers.

    Joanny

  4. thanks Jingle I have posted mine…. I am so Proud of them………blessings…bkm

  5. Happy Saturday. I have been out most of the day. I am going to church and then ????? I want to say thank you for all you do Jingle. The awards are so special. CONGRATS to one and all. 🙂

  6. You have been a very busy lady Ji! It was an awesome rally, as per usual. Thank you so much for the awards. I will post some as soon as I get a chance.

  7. Thank you so much jingle for such beautiful awards! I am deeply honored, and thank you for all the work you always do to make each and every poet’s rally a success! Congrats to everyone as well. Well done!!!

  8. even though i don’t really know how i winded up here, thank you 😀

    it’s a first for me to share my stuff with people so yeah, really, thank you 😀

  9. Jingle,

    Thank you so much (as always) for these awards! I am again, deeply honored.

    Rhyme on!

    Tim Keeton
    (Undead)Poet / Wizard / Teller-of-tales

  10. Oh my goodness! I am feeling very honored to be mentioned in such wonderful company as this, thank you so very much for these awards! You have just made my day, and after a trip to the zoo with a very irritable three year old I definitely was in need of a pick me up 🙂

  11. Oh wow! I am so honoured to even be considered let alone get two awards, thankyou so so much to everyone who reads, comments and nominates my blog. I enjoy so much reading all your words. Congrats to all! X

  12. Thanks so much for choosing me to receive these lovely awards. I will post them to my blog on Tuesday or Wednesday of next week. (I’m taking a mental health day or two until then). I am very honored by the awards. Thanks again.

  13. Pingback: Sparrowsong's Blog
  14. Hi, Thx for considering me for the award Ji. I guess i have to create a separate page for awards “Awards from Jingle” ;-P

Leave a comment