Ready or Not, Here It Comes! (Poetry Awards for March)

Congratulations!

The following poets have won The Celebrate Poet of March Honorable Mention Award

(Poets who have 1 vote)

Welcome to My world Poetry

A Leaf In The Breeze

Celebrating A Year

Beyond the Blog

Sunshine in my shoulder

Kuhpi nights

Lyrics of Maladies

Capturingphi

Felicitas

Snippets

Datsme

Direkt Dilze

Shan

Tony Downing

Moondai

JP

Creativity

Robin

Lewis

Maharishi

The Celebrate Poet of March Honorable Mention Award

The Following Poets have won The Celebrate Poet of March Runner-up Award

Kseverny, Raji, And Doraz (each 5 votes)

Gina, Moondustwriter,  Gerardine, Poet Traveler, and Desiree (Each 4 votes)

Viola, Mama Zen, Vishu, Shoelessboywonder, and Princess’s Playground (each 3 votes)

Jannie Funster, BFG, Liza, Sparrowsong, Susan, Yousei, Keerthana, Smanthayeh, Inspiration Syntax, Jstar, Art is My Region (Each 2 votes)

The Celebrate Poet of March Runner-up Award

The Following Poets have won The Celebrate Poet of March Award:

Waystationone (14 votes)

Trisha and Shakira (both 12 votes)

Ishabelle (11 votes)

Adam and Wordwand (Both 9 votes)

William and Noha (Both 8 votes)

Suzi, Fiveloaf, and Megzone (Each 7 votes)

Thedoubtfulpoet, Martin, Pravin nair, Jamie, Ibok, and Pat (Each 6 votes)

Jingle (18 votes)

The Celebrate Poet of March Award

At Last, Everyone who has given comments under this post

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/06/the-celebrate-poet-of-march-award-announcement-for-nominations/

will get The Celebrate Poet of March Participation Award


The Celebrate Poet of March Participation Award

Well,

Thank YOU all for the active participation and comments,

Jingle has NO idea of the above outcomes, she hope that all of the poets

communicate more with other poets, participate more during our weekly

Thursday Poets Rally.  Thank YOU so very much for the time and energy.

Be proud of yourself, and Enjoy A Magnificent Monday!

😉  🙂  😉

42 thoughts on “Ready or Not, Here It Comes! (Poetry Awards for March)

  1. this is a fabulous surprise for me. i never thought 12 persons liked my poetries 🙂 🙂

    it sure boosts up my morale.

    thanks. i think i should be thanking you first for bringing them all into my life.

    you simply shine like sun!

    🙂


  2. This is your best post yet!
    CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL and especially for you for making it SO INTERESTING,EXCITING and TREMENDOUSLY FUN for all, Jingle!
    YOU D BOMB!

  3. awe im thrilled, thanks guys who voted for me, u are the best, and Jingle these awards are beautiful, much work went into this and I give u a round of applause for ALL your hard work I will cherish my award xxx

  4. A great job , jingle.; and congratulations to all participants.
    being a fledgling poet , I’m pleased to get 9 votes .this will surely boost my morale and will encouarge me to go on honing my writing skill and reducing my poetry imperfections.

  5. “Thanks” To everyone that voted for me!!! Thank you Jingle for making our days such fun “Congratulations” on all of your “Awards” and for making such “Beautiful Awards”!!!! “Happy Monday” to ya!!! 😀 😀

  6. Jingle,

    Thank you for all that you are doing here!
    It is amazing, bringing individuals from all wonders of the world together to celebrate poetry. I think it is a wonderful celebration of connection.

    Thank you so much for stopping by and making me a part of this world. I truly appreciate it.

    The award is much appreciated.

  7. This lovely award has made me smile today…absolutely unexpected and an honor. But all honors and awards go to you Jingle who puts so much effort, time, and love into all that you do. Thank you, Jingle, for being you. Congrats to all. All are awesome.

  8. Awe thanks jingle and everyone who voted for me. I am so thrilled and honor, thank you. And congrats to everyone else, and a special congrats to you, Jingle.

  9. Thank you to all who have voted for me, and congratulations to all the winners runner ups and honorable mentions.

  10. cool.. i got a celebrate poet of march honorable mention award… yipeee!!!!

    thanks people… 😉

    visit my blog and comment on my posts.. 🙂

    – PM

  11. you are always full of surprises- thank you for your effort jingle and thanks to all who think i have wonderfully corrupted their brain with what nots.. cheers!

  12. woww jingle!thts lovely of u!!

    my heartiest congratulations to all my wonderful poet friends!You guys are amazing!

    6 votes for me, never thought I would get them 🙂

    but feels really good, encourages me to keep writing poetry & attempting to write better!

    and how many times have I told you Jingle that you ROCK! 🙂

    Keep up the wonderful work.Will display this in my next post for sure!Tx.

  13. Thank You Ji for the awards…I am sorry for being late and dormant in recent days….I have my hands tied with projects and reports with the submission date so close by…I hope to get them over and done with so as to have enough time for my blog and blog buddies….You are really doing a good job and words cant really be used well enough to commend you…I wish you all the best…cheers!!!

  14. thanks for all of these, jingle… 🙂 i am amazed at the number of votes i got.. 🙂 i never thought i’d get that much… thanks to all who participated as well…. 🙂

  15. I am honored to have come second, and to receive and share with others, The Celebrate Poet of March Runner-up Award. I would like to say a big thank you to Jingle and also deep thanks to all those who voted for me. I am always humbled and delighted to be given a mention.

    I am a diverse and, versatile poet and my output is prodigious and of a high quality. I post many poems each month, most of them with photographs. In March I posted 46 poems and three short stories. I am a committed and diligent writer/poet and derive much pleasure from creating poetry and sharing my work with others, and also reading and sharing their work too.

    Thanks again Jingle and friends for the very great honor of receiving this lovely award! It is most encouraging and gives me much pleasure. 🙂

    John
    🙂
    aka Poet Traveler

  16. Awwww… Ji that was really sweeeeet..
    lovely colourful awards..
    congratulations to all 😀
    thank you to all those who nominated me 🙂
    thank you Ji for introducin me to a whole new world of poetry 😀

  17. My deepest congratulations to all who received awards and cheers for everyone who participated 🙂

  18. Shubho nabobarsho, happy new year.

    Please check your spam folder for a comment I will post after this one. Containing urls of some prizes I will love to share with you.

    With warmest wishes,

  19. I dont know how I missed this post Jingle…I am JUST now seeing that I got runner up :)….Such an honor I am collecting my award now!

Leave a comment