Early Easter Awards Ceremony (Creative, Beautiful, Inspirational…)

The Most Creative Poet Award

From Emmanue:

http://lordemmanuel.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/awards-from-thurday-poets-rally/

From Trisha:

http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/the-most-creative-poet-award/

Emmanue and Trisha are both front runners in our Thursday Poets’ Rally. Jingle is excited to receive this award from both of them, honorably accept it. thank YOU.  xxx

Rules: Pass to 0-3 poets for each nomination:

3+3=6,

I pass this to the most creative poets I know so far:

#1: Brian

#2: William

#3: Jaymie

#4: Doraz

#5: Nanno1982

#6: PoetTraveler

An extra for each nomination:

Megzone

Shakira

Promising Poet award

From Trisha

http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/promising-poet-award/

Trisha is such an angel, she is creative, loving, and diligent.

I can feel her warm heart simply by reading her comments…

I pass this to the following poets.

Viola

2a24

Pravinnair

Nessa

Felicitas

elysiumrose

Buzzard

pravin nair

Emmanuel Ibok

Souldose

pikkiestoolbox

HackyPie

cloudia

Patti

Akelamalu

v!shu

Robin

Beautiful Blogger Award

From Amy

http://keepingupwiththeschultzfamily.blogspot.com/2010/04/chocolate-bunnies.html

Amy has been with Jingle for a long time, she is cool, smart, and creative. I enjoy her cute, fun, and loving posts very much. thanks, Amy. xxx

Rules to Accept the Award:

  1. Thank the person giving you this award.
  2. Copy the award to your blog
  3. place a link to their blog
  4. Name 7 tidbits people don’t know about you from reading your blog.
  5. Nominate 7 Bloggers.
  6. Place a link to those Blogger.
  7. Leave a comment letting those Bloggers know about the award.

7 things about Jingle:

  1. I prefer to hand wash dishes.
  2. I am left handed
  3. I prefer to drive and sightseeing the nature when I take family vacations.
  4. I love reading ever since I was seven years old.
  5. I love to smile.
  6. I barely watch TV nowadays.
  7. I love my grandmother the most when I grew up.

Debbie

Titanium

Alice Audrey

Ronda Laveen

Hootin’ Anni

Bananaz

Tracy

xoxo award

From Trisha

http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/x-and-o-s-award/

Again, Trisha, jingle  is pleased and honored. Thanks a million for brightening my day!  xxx

Jannie Funster

Viola

Shakira

Suzicate

Kathy

Trisha

lynne

Sunny

secret agent woman

CottageGirl

Amy

Rajlakshmi

Pat

IS

Adam

Kseverny

THE BEATY

The Cerebral Heart Inspiration Award

From Shakira:

http://justmeshakirack.blogspot.com/2010/03/sensational-haiku-wednesday-spring.html

From Suzi

http://suzicate.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/bloggy-love/

From Trisha

http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/over-the-top-n-cerebral-heart-award/

Wow,

Shakira, Suzi, and Trisha, all three of YOU all give me the heart, which is the most precious and amazing thing ever happened to me. I am very moved and will share this award with all of You, anyone who read this can take it and spread the love to the other part of the world…xxx

Happy Early Easter!

Cheers!

😉  😉   🙂


19 thoughts on “Early Easter Awards Ceremony (Creative, Beautiful, Inspirational…)

  1. Thank You very much Jingle. I guess the Easter wouldn’t have gotten any better…I really appreciate. Keep the fire burning for as long as you can. Have a beautiful Resurrection morning…cheers!!!

  2. Jingle you are amazing. Thank you so much for this lovely award. You are truly an angel. I will cherish this award and all of my award from your loving heart.

    Seven things about me.

    1. I grew up on a farm
    2. I am from North Carolina
    3. I had five brothers and four sisters
    4. If I am your friend, I am for life
    5. I have two gils and a stepdaughter
    6. I have two grandchildren and four stepgrandchildren
    7. With God’s help I won the battle of cancer

    1. Hi, Viola:

      you have won

      the promising poet award,
      and
      xoxo award…

      no need to do anything, but take it and share under your wish!
      take good care.
      😉

  3. I am always amazed at all of the talented people that blog. We are sooo lucky to have such wonderful talent in our world! CONGRATS to one and all! Thank you for the beautiful flowers Jingle. 🙂

  4. The Most Creative Poet Award.

    Ji thank you! for this!

    This is a very great honor!
    I love you for all you do dear Ji.
    – you never stop being amazing dear friend. 🙂
    You inspire me and everyone. 🙂

    Thank you so much Ji!
    hugs,
    John
    🙂

    My loving congratulations to : Brian, 🙂 William, 🙂 Jaymie, 🙂 Noah, 🙂 Doraz 🙂

    You also all inspire me! You all ROCK!
    Happy Easter!
    hugs
    John
    🙂

Leave a comment