Well, Here Comes The Week 15 Rally Awards and More

The Most Eloquent Poet Award

The Most Diligent Poet Award

The Most Friendly Poet Award

Congratulations, The following Poets Win All Three Awards Above:

William

Brian

Wordwand

Moondustwriter

JStar

Fiveloaf

Megzone

Doubtfulpoet

Alonso

Adam

Jannie Funster

Shakira

Jaymie

Emmanuel Ibok

Petemarshall1

Ray

Luna12780

Trisha

Yousei Hime

Celebrating a Year

kseverny

Suzicate

tjhagger

Ishabelle

~things i’ll never say~

Rajlakshmi

Shanellis

Ana Goncalves

Shoelessboywonder

Moondai

BFG

Justin

THE BEATY

snippets

Kara

night & Day Poems of Amy Nash

The Most Friendly Poet Award

The Most Diligent Poet Award

Congratulations, The following Poets Win two Awards Above:

Sakhii

Ediomo Udofia

Divyanshu

Viny

anthonynorth

Poet Traveler

Hadassah

DuDo

Mama Zen

Kathy

Talon

Miriam Sagan

Berna

Noha

Viola

Pat

Doraz

PinkLady

Gerardine Baugh

Lyn

Dom*

Dulce

awakenedsoul

Yvonne Osborne

John’s

järnebrand

Inscribed in Stone

Kathryn Byer

Element 22

I.S.

goatgirlbookworm

halcclark

JeggyPo

The Night Writer

how Faint Whisper

Hot Blog Award (a gift from Purple Hatter)

You Are Adorable Princess Award (A gift from Trisha)

thank YOU, Purple Hatter and Trisha for the honors. xxx

The following friends win the two awards above.

All poets whose name are listed in this post also get these two award.

Enjoy! smiles!

Amy

2a24

Jean Has Been Shopping

Kumi

zana4

Dennis the Vizsla

Felicitas

Amy

Thom

who

Alice Audrey

Tony

Barbara

sami Alam

Hootin’ Anni

Sheila

Corve DaCosta

Reader Wil

wenn

Carmen Henesy

Allisonian

Florentine

cloudia

Barbara

Sistertex at Spacial Peepol

CherylK

Greetings From North Pole!


49 thoughts on “Well, Here Comes The Week 15 Rally Awards and More

  1. Thank you deeply Ji and all friends and fellow poets & writers. 🙂

    I am very glad and happy and grateful to receive the
    The Most Friendly Poet Award &
    The Most Diligent Poet Award.

    https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/well-here-comes-the-week-15-rally-awards-and-more/

    and to share these honors with all the friends shown on the list.

    How wonderful of this is! 🙂

    I’m also honored and proud to receive and to share the

    The Celebrate Blogger of March In Short Story Writing Award given to me at
    https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/20/wow-you-are-a-celebrate-blogger-on-award-for-march/

    These Awards are wonderful! 🙂

    Thank you Ji and all who voted for me. I am glad to be a poet and to share in all the recognition and happiness that being involved with you and all the other poets brings. 🙂

    John
    Poet Traveler
    http://poettraveler.wordpress.com/

    (logo 1)

    John
    Poet Traveler

  2. Ji these are simply beautiful, your generosity knows no bounds, I am delighted to be amongst the people who also won these awards, u mean the world to us, thanks a million xx

  3. The community of bloggers are so happy to have someone as nice as you are to make us feel special and happy. 🙂 Thanks and CONGRATS to all. 🙂

  4. Thank you for the three awards my friend, so nice of ya to always check back, and I am glad you liked “Black Sheep” but be sure to check out “Stone” tomorrow some thing my editors seem to really like 😛 anyway take care and thanks again.

  5. Wow Thanks. Congrats to the others who I am inspired by and encouraged to keep going.
    Love y’all
    Moon Smiles

  6. thank uuuu soooo soooo much,,
    you have been really kind ,,,
    i thank you for all the awards that u have bestowed upon me,,,
    but my exams are around the corner so most probably i won’t be able to do blogging in coming weeks,,
    Thanx once again for the awards ,…
    Will be back on thursday Poets rally asap

  7. Jingle, I have picked up my amazing beautiful awards that you so wonderfully created. Thank you so much for them. You are so kind and giving. I will post them when I come home from church today.

    Love Viola

  8. I am also kind of “green”. How do I post the awards to my blog? Also, the awards listed above differ from what I was told in comments on my blog. I just want to make sure I do this right. Any help will be appreciated. (It dosn’t help that I have a computer that is older than the dinosaurs).

  9. Hi Jingle, thanks a lot for the awards, they mean a whole lot to me…..and thanks too for always stopping by @ my blog. The gratitude you deserve is sure more than what I’m offering.

  10. thank you so much for the awards! 🙂

    though..i still dont get it how we use the awards..can we just post them as ‘awards’ and compile them all in one blog? :-/

  11. wow more awards! thanks jingle :-* oh dear i have to come up with my awards post soon. sorry for the delay. my schedule has been really hectic lately.

    thanks again, jingle! you are soooooooo sweet and generous!

  12. I sincerley applogize that I am JUST accepting this award! I dont get online much, only at work between tasks. I am truly humbled by this honor! You encourage us to write more knowing that our work is appriciated. Thanks Ji!

Leave a comment