Thursday Poets Rally Week 35 (December 16-22)

Welcome to Thursdays Poets’ Rally week 35 (December 16-22)

Basic Instruction for Rally Week 35:

#1: If you are a previous participants, your poem for Poets Rally week 35 is posted, then comment and leave a link before proceeding…one quality submission is accepted for each week, thanks. After you link in, comment for 18 poets NEW from my lists, including the perfect poet award winners, participants, or fresh poets to explore…

#2: If you are the FIRST TIME participants, (or OLD participants who want to stay fine tuned about the quality of your entry, please sign in via the link below):

http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/agreement-4-thursday-poets-rally-week-35-participants/

Week 35 Participants Awards:

For this week’s participants Jingle will offer

The Most Influential Poet Award

The Most Disciplined Poet Award

To all participants who will attend Rally week 35 and have the willingness to share and encourage poetry.

Week 34 The Perfect Poet Award Winners:

http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/12/04/the-perfect-poet-award-4-poets-rally-week-34/

Kavita (Accepted)

Megzone

Trisha (Accepted)

A Ruler’s Kingdom (Accepted)

PinkLady

Gospelwriter

Scent of my heart (Accepted)

(Accepted)

A.B. Thomas, Mutter Fluka (Accepted)

Words4Afriend (Accepted)

DiamondsAndDogs (Accepted)

Seasweetie (Accepted)

Fatima Iqbal

Haisley

Unnamed Psalmist

lynnaima (Accepted)

Fiveloaf (Accepted)

Yuuki-chan

Shigune Matsui (to be accepted on weekend)

Loveblushfever

Gugo   (Accepted)

Dancingfreak (Accepted)

ljm (Amias)

Heather grace stewart  (Accepted)

Tasithoughts (Accepted)

Belladonna23 (accepted)

R0013 (Accepted)

Neha (Accepted)

Sam373

Ina (Accepted)

Robin ellen lucas (Accepted)

Chinmay Hegde (Accepted)

Ashbeezone (Accepted)

Tootsie (Accepted)

KB

Alakaline

Budhaaah

Hedgewitch

Gigi Ann

Purvi (Accepted)

 

108 thoughts on “Thursday Poets Rally Week 35 (December 16-22)

  1. Pingback: Thaw «
  2. WHY DIDN”T YOU ANNOUNCE BEFORE!!!!

    i have not even written a poem…

    in 5 mins ill link up!

    jingle… come on advance the announcement next time..

    im freaked out!! 😦

  3. Thank you for accepting my entry…I have read the first 18 entries so far from the Participant List and I am still working my way through…I am enjoying the excellent work from such talented poets.

    Thank you all for sharing.

  4. Thank you for including me as a fresh poet to explore. I cannot participate this week as I am ill, but I wish all the participants the very best in this poetry rally. I will be back when I am able.

  5. heya ji!! 😀

    sup? Im done!!! I’ve read ALL the perfect award winners excluding mine 😛

    plus i have read 9 completely new poets each from the participants list and the new poets to explore

    they were BRILLIANT!! so i’ve done more than 20 atleast and have a lot of ppl to nominate for PERFECT POET AWARD!!! 😀

    Kavita

    Gospelwriter

    A.B. Thomas, Mutter Fluka

    Gugo

    Heather grace stewart

    Purvi

    Leo: http://leonnyes.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/if-only-i-had-the-time/

    Thoughts not lost:http://thoughtsnotlost.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/follow/

    NotaTamelion:http://notatameblog.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/jefferson/

    IBEINGME: http://iambeingme.wordpress.com/2010/12/11/she-believes-in/

    Carl: http://stillfugue.com/2010/12/13/i-want-her-years-ago/

    Ina: http://inaweblogisback.wordpress.com/2010/12/10/haiku-or-naisaiku-or-senryu/

    Ji.. those fist few without links are the poets i choose from the winners list.. the rest from the other 2 lists!!

    ill be doing more reading later.. see ya!!

    DONE!!! 😀

    1. I could not seem find your entry link, can you please leave your entry in the comment again please?

      I will try to look at the participant list again, though.
      Thanks for the patience.

  6. Jingle,

    I had so much fun reading poems, that I have spent the morning doing almost nothing but! I have left 18+ comments. Have to tear myself away for now, but will read more this evening.

  7. All Done with my 18 Ji…. still reading…. so many poets, so little time.

    =)

    Happy Holidays to all of my poet family… I am so thankful for finding my way here (thanks for reaching out and grabbing me Olivia!).

    Be safe. Be true to your voice. Keep walking forward.

    ~Drew

  8. Hi Jingle – my entry is as randomthoughtsandmusings.wordpress.com and thank you for the award I do accept it.

  9. I believe I have reached my “18 comments”…so I am “done”…haha. Wonderful reads this week, really enjoying!

    1. finished making all the minimum comments. (course, there are still more to come. just letting you know 🙂 )

  10. Ji I am done. I am sorry I am late this time. And I haven’t linked in a poem for Monday Potluck. It has been crazy on this side of the world. I will link in a old poem and comment in time.
    Thank you for another wonderful rally. I enjoyed a lot.

  11. I am done–commented on 20 (maybe more) participating poets and 20 fresh ones, and I want to visit even more tomorrow–there are so many talented writers out there. Thanks for helping me find them, Jingle. Merry Christmas friends!

  12. hi Jingle– I am done reading for the week– and just in time. Thank you so much for the Perfect Poet award. I accept and will post it soon. I nominate Julie Jordan Scott for this week’s award.

  13. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely
    helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give
    a contribution & assist different users like its aided me.
    Great job.

Leave a comment