Sunday 160 in Sunday Prompts

Figure fruits,

Whole milk;

Grape juice,

Cool joke.

.

Coloring books,

Nursery rhymes,

Cute looks,

Quality times.

.

Mothers’

love,

A rainbow

above.

Poetry Pantry at Poets United

One Single Impression

Sunday Scribbling

Carry On Tuesday

Monkey Man‘s Sunday 160

Poetry Potluck at Jingle Poetry

Family Time Is Quality Time Award

Family First Award

Mother Is My Fresh Air Award

The Most Stylish Poet Award

Creative Writer Award

Happy Sunday, Happy Mother’s Day to Moms around the world…

Please feel free to claim awards/tags from above if YOU are reading this post or have been part of Jingle, Jingle Poetry, Thursday Poets Rally, or Bluebell Books communities…Blessings!

Please share your poetry with us, and have fun today!

32 thoughts on “Sunday 160 in Sunday Prompts

  1. A wonderful OSI “love” tribute to your mom, Jingle. 🙂 I have been enjoying these.
    So far I have not run across a man who wrote one. Perhaps I will by next year.
    ..

  2. lovely tribute to mothers – I wanted to thank you for your kind comments on my poem too 🙂 hope you had a wonderful mother’s day!

  3. A beautiful poem for Mother’s Day and for moms every day.
    Lovely imagery.
    Your awards bring smiles to my face. Thanks for being so generous.

Leave a comment