Money Is Not Everything: Welcome Home, Dear Hubby! :)

contenental

Google.com on image credits

Time is money,
Money is power.
Is it true?
Maybe yes,
Money can buy your a house brand-new !
May be No, because you can tell
Power can not measure the seeds you sow.
Time is precious,
Money is not everything.
It is costly to be pure money driven,
Because the credit of your performances
For your time on earth
Is the caring nature you spared
Before your physical death.yan binyan

yang shi zhu bo

payne county at okunited air

10 thoughts on “Money Is Not Everything: Welcome Home, Dear Hubby! :)

  1. Such a beautiful soothing message in your words! As a husband, my treasure would surely be you and the time that I would be blessed to share with you in moments together…there would be nothing more valuable than the heart who speaks my name, and makes my spirit dance…you would be my real wealth! As I read your poem I see my wife’s smile…your words are beautiful and make me think of the true worth, and value of her loves blessing. Beautiful words Aya! God bless and thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

