Invite you to poets rally week 42

Blogging feels like paradise
because of YOU, who is very wise!
It’s you
who filled this space with fresh air,
It’s you
who inspired my writing
with a rocking chair;
It’s you
who filled my comment box
with words apt and bright,
It’s you
who painted this part of sky
with rainbow and sunlight;
It’s you
who inspired me
how to have fun,
It’s you
who showed me
how to turn water into wine;
It’s you
Who fed my soul
with motivation and education.
It’s you
Who demonstrated to me that
loving your enemy leads to relaxation.

*****

If you are a poet, please join poets rally week 42, submit your poem under the

Agreement with linkz here: thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.blogspot.com

General blogging awards are assigned by request, official awards are given either by nomination from previous winners or by voting…….a free verse is appreciated…

9 thoughts on “Invite you to poets rally week 42

  1. Truly impressed by your blog. I almost forgot to ask what to do next as I have completed my reading and commenting of at least 18 blogs and answered YES to the 5 questions put forth for the 43rd rally. Thank you for your dedicated and patient work. You are much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

