Great Big Thanks to You All, 4 the Versatile Blogger Award

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who awarded you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Tell 7 Random facts about yourself.
  3. Pass the award on to 15 new found bloggers.
  4. Contact each blogger you want to pass the award on to and let them know you’ve done so, and let the giver of your award know you accept it.

7 things about me:

  1. I am left handed
  2. I enjoy friends
  3. I love books
  4. I prefer  smile to frown, I mean I don’t like complaints, in my opinion, things happen for a good reason, handle it with passion, understanding, and fairness.
  5. I enjoy water, spring water drink, milk, juice come next.
  6. I love doing writing challenges.
  7. I am afraid of snakes

Nominees of my choice : (I try to give it to friends who did not receive it yet from other winner’s list, and who are strong supporter of Jingle and more… Please understand that no intention to upset anyone… 5 nominations received, 5×15=75, I am giving the award to 40-45 poets)

RiikaInfinityy

Industrialarts

azfree

Angela Cohan

The Reason You Come

Chamiechamz

julielaing

thoughtsnotlost

megzone

Celebrating a Year

Deadpoet88

Sumit Sarkar

Sam373

William Manson

Kellie Elmore

Carol Ann Hoel

Belinda

G-Man

liv2write2day

David (1MereMortal)

Chimnese

Purvi

Ms. Peaches

Bodhirose

Rajlakshmi

Indiwriter

slpmartin

Teresa

dhitzunako

Lu Ann

Debi

Tweety

Paulo Guimaraes

Shail Raghuvanshi

Teri C

Barbara

Danroberson

Bananazஇ

Suzanne

North Texas Haiku

dancingfreak

Meirozavian

Thanks for the award, please visit the following poets who appreciate Jingle here xxx:

Avoid the clap

Tasithoughts

Rashmi

verseinanutshell

ladynimue

The Reason You Come

http://avoidtheclap.wordpress.com/2011/03/13/awards-the-versatile-blogger/

http://ladynimue.wordpress.com/2011/03/12/versatile-blogger/

http://verseinanutshell.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/versatile-blogger-award/

http://tasithoughts.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/the-versatile-blogger-award/

http://poem-myworldofexcitement.blogspot.com/2011/03/versatile-blogger-award.html

http://beatofmydrum.com/?p=4184

 

 

17 thoughts on “Great Big Thanks to You All, 4 the Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much Jingle. You deserve the award for all you do.
    I don’t really do awards but I so appreciate you thinking of me. I have had so much fun since you introduced me to all the great poets around you.

  2. Thanks, Jingle! I’m not a big fan of snakes, either.

    I’ve received this award and have been too overwhelmed to post anything about it. When I get around to it, I’ll be sure to link back to you.

    Take care!

  3. You clearly love doing writing challenges. So fun. Wonder seven fact, Ji. Nice to get to know you a bit better. Congrats on the award and kudos for a fine selection of bloggers to share it with. Well done.

    Happy Saturday! Hope you are having a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

