ABC Wednesday-Pi Rymes With I

I am late in celebrating Pi day, yet I want to share my Pi-Ku Haikus with you..Have FUN!

ABC Wednesday (I is 4  Pi Rhymes with I)

iiiii

Interesting

Pi,

Perfect beauty.

iiiii

When I see

Pi

join pie, I sigh.

iiiii

Silly guy

Pi

dates pie, nice try.

iiiii

Magic math

Pi

shall never die.

iiiii

Pi and I

rhyme,

what a fun time.

Pi-Ku Haiku has the form:

first line, 3 syllabus,

2nd line, 1 syllabus,

3rd line, 4 syllabus…

have a try yourself, Happy Tuesday.


29 thoughts on “ABC Wednesday-Pi Rymes With I

  1. My son, the Professor, informed me about Pi day. Should have made one in honor of it. Lovely Pi-Ku, especially the lines Magic math Pi shall never die. Oh so true.

  2. This is fun – I’ll give it a try 🙂 Magic math Pi shall never die – amused me very much, although Math was the bane of my student life back in school, lol. Loved your Pi-ku!

  3. I was counting the numbers in pi and it took me a long time to get to the end. Glad that’s done! Of course I wasn’t using real numbers and it was pure chaos! But that’s my theory and I’m sticking to it! Thanks, Ji, for celebrating pi!

  4. Don’t know much
    Pi
    Mathematics.

    Write π or
    Pi
    That’s fantastic.

    Geometric
    Pi
    Its a digit.

    Mastering
    Pi
    Bored me rigid.

    Add an ‘e’
    Pie
    Like Ji so sweet.

Leave a Reply

