Lots of Laughter in 55 Words

I’m saddened by online schemes,
online schemes dishonoring our names,
I’m bothered by computer bugs,
computer bugs with electric shocks.
.
I’m stalked by ghosts,
ghosts spying posts,
I’m attacked by sick roses,
sick roses that few chooses.
.
I’m entertained by foxes,
foxes that pop out of boxes.
I’m tickled by poems,
poems composed at homes.

Lots of Laughter (Clerihews by Vinay)

Friday Flash 55 (by G-man)

Thursday Thinking Tank at Poets United (Ghost)

The writing is a fiction, simply try to have fun while fit the themes…Thanks for reading.

27 thoughts on “Lots of Laughter in 55 Words

  1. I love this 55 poem.. I almost missed to read your post regularly for more than a month due to the challenge.. I am free from my works now planning to enjoy the work here.. smiles.. Happy Women’s day.. belated..

    Someone is Special

Leave a Reply

