Alphabe-Thursday-U Is 4 Unfold…

When a flower blossoms,

Magical beauty unfolds,

When a secret is revealed,

Strong emotions erupt.

When a baby is born,

Life’s form turns from unknown to known,

When an artist creates a cartoon,

Imaginative characters dominate the tune.

I worship No super power,

Yet I fancy the stretched mind for many an hour,

Life is full of frictions,

I would love to survive all the addictions.

a rose 4 you

The butterfly Award 4 u

Big Heart Award

*****

Alphabe-Thursday (U Is 4 Unfold, Unknown…)

Poetry Potluck at Jingle Poetry

Special Thanks to All poets/blogging friends who visit Jingle and participate in activities such as these, Happy Monday,  Have FUN!

Anyone who read this post can claim the awards and display in your blog.

54 thoughts on “Alphabe-Thursday-U Is 4 Unfold…

  1. You used the three words very beautifully…By the way there is this site where they give you a theme…U can join too by commenting on the first or second post… I am a member. Just click on my profile to see
    Thanks

  2. I reaaaallly envy your talent, Ji. 🙂
    This rhymes beautifully. It has deep meaning too. My fave lines are:

    “I worship No super power,
    Yet I fancy the stretched mind for many an hour”

    d^.^b

  3. Jingle. What a glorious stop on our little journey through Alphabe-Thursday’s letter “U”.

    I swear your writing is getting better every single week. It’s so cool watching your work evolve.

    Thank you for linking up!

    I always enjoy visiting you!

    A+

  4. “I worship No super power,/Yet I fancy the stretched mind for many an hour”

    I like this. It begs the question, what do we worship? What is the stretched mind?

    Shalom.

Leave a Reply

