C Is 4 Constant

C Is For C-O-N-S-T-A-N-T, CONSTANT, which can be applied as an adjective or a noun.

Examples of applications:

#1: Billy is a constant believer of capitalism,

#2: Trisha is a constant supporter of all blogging friends.

#3: Poets in Thursday Poets Rally have made constant growth of creativity and productivity.

#4: Given Y=2X+5, we have X and Y as variables, and 5 as a constant.

If Given Y=0X+5=5, then X is a trivial variable, and Y is a constant with its value equal to 5.

Please let me know if you have trouble with the math example. Many Thanks!

*****

This is an entry for

ABC WednesdayC is 4 Constant!

28 thoughts on “C Is 4 Constant

  1. Love your banner, so soft and so inviting…”Now as for the Math? Um…totally went right over my head being that was always a poor subject for me in school many many many moons ago.

    Nice word though for the ABC Art Project for Constant. I too is part of the ABC.

  2. Unique post. My inner voice was going tra la la oh nice language examples, and then – Noooo – maths.

    Joy – ABC Wednesday Team

  3. This is such a fun and informative post. I am still giggling about it AND I am intrigued about the poetry on Thursday? I am not familiar with that so I believe I must google it.

    And thank you, so much, for visiting my ABC Wednesday post. It is only my third week and sometimes it feels daunting to get to know people…

Leave a Reply

