Family Fridays-I love…

I love

The precious moments in a family,

talk daily, lovely home,

It settles me and encourage me

To relax, rest, remember, and dream.

I love

The rich taste of poetry in Poets’ Rally,

Update daily, cute sentiments,

It impresses me and enlightens me

To live, laugh, love, and hope!

*****

Family Fridays is so-hosted by Amy and Lori,

Thank you for reading!

Please feel free to visit other participants and have fun!

😉 😉 😉

Happy Family Fridays!

6 entries so far… you’re next!


  1. Road Trip – Sedona, AZ
  2. Keeping up with the Schultz Family
  3. Peterson~St. Louis
  1. Christy @ Just Thinkin
  2. Meno Deb
  3. Terra Del Sole
  4. You are next…

13 thoughts on “Family Fridays-I love…

  1. I love sharing private smiles with my newborn twins in the wee hours of the morning. There is nothing more beautiful!

    Have a wonderful weekend, Jingle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

