Happy Time Means…

Happy Time Means

Mothering Time,

Talking Time,

Snuggling Time,

Loving Time,

Beach Time,

Holiday Time,

Girl Friend Time,

Dressing up Time,

Poetry Time,

Cultural Time,

And

Honoring Tradition Time.

*****

Happy Time for You is ________?

Thank You for reading and commenting!

Happy Thursday!

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Mothering Time

Talking Time

Snuggling Time


Loving Time

Beach Time

Holiday Time

Girl Friend Time

Dressing Up Time


Poetry Time

Culture Time

Honoring Tradition Time.

30 thoughts on “Happy Time Means…

  1. Happy times are when a star falls down to earth and says ‘look i care enough to make you smile, to make atleast one of ur wish cum true’ … Lots of happy smiles and happy times for you jingle…

  2. happy time is visiting your amazing blogs and reading your wonderful stories, poetry, and haikus. All these times are my happy times.

  3. Happy time for me right now is getting to spend time with my parents. Then watching them with my little one is amazing.. Happy Thursday.. Have a great evening..

  4. I am so thankful for all of the happy smiles I got when I read and saw your wonderful post. You have a way of making us all smile! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks!

  5. Happy Time for me is NOW! This moment, for it is all I have. And in the present, I am grateful, free, peaceful, and happy. (Especially tonight!)

    Brian, you are marvelous!

  6. HEY JINGLE, SORRY, I was thinking “Brian” while writing a comment on your site…because I got to you FROM his blog…I am OLD and not to blame…well–not too much! –grin!

    YOU are marvelous also!!!

  7. Happy time for me does include much of the wonderful ones you wrote. Snuggling with my family. Dinner time! Writing songs time. Beer time. Donut time. Jingle blog time. Autumn having fun in leaves time!!

    xo

  8. Pingback: Baby Bath Safety - Zachary on Changing Pad โ€“ 06.04.08.mpg - Baby Bathing Accessories

Leave a Reply

