It Is Time To…

It’s time to move on,

It’s time to sing a happy song.

*****

It’s time to try something new,

It’s time to paint my sky blue.

*****

It’s time to stand up tall,

It’s time to stop another fall.

*****

It’s time to be myself,

It’s time to stop imaging pelf.

*****

It’s time to chase my dreams,

It’s time to play charming games.

*****

It’s time to avoid living in vain

By treating others less disdain,

*****

It’s time to do what I love to do

Within the world’s view.

*****

It’s time to____________!

Your Turn!

This post is for Magpie Tale at magpie tale

Thank You for Reading!

Wishing You A Mindful Monday!

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Magpie Tales

40 thoughts on “It Is Time To…

  1. It is time to get all my email read.

    It is time to do my Bible Study.

    It is time to give attention to my friends.

    It is time to bake cookies for my grandkids.

    It is time to do so many things.

    LOL

  2. wow tat one was really cool….

    Its the time to Forget the pain
    Its the time to Rock again

    You are Rocking jingle…..
    I liked it very much, Full of Energy in it!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. It’s time to take a nap!!! Love you Jingle,I enjoyed the read and I’ll post my new awards soon “Happy Monday” my dear friend! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Its time to take a poll
    To let me know my flow

    Good poem yep yep, i liked this one a lot.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ i have poll set up on my website o.o to let me know my top poems are for my new website for the publishers ๐Ÿ™‚ coming out in may. Take care and happy wishes to you

Leave a Reply

