Impressive Mathematics Problem Solving Skills Award

Impressive Mathematics Problem Solving Skills Award

Thom

v!shu

Lily

Bananaz

william

Kathy

CheaHS@n

brian

Viola

Congratulations, The above Blogging friends have won Math Achievement Award because of their outstanding contributions in Jingle’s two math challenge posts:

Choose The Correct Mathematical Symbol

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/12/choose-the-correct-mathematical-symbol/

Math Challenge

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/04/17/math-challenge/

You Bring Magic To My Life Award

Jingle’s Special Friendship Award

The following friends win the above two special awards.

Jingle loves YOU…

Desiree

brian

PinkLady

trisha

Pamela

starlaschat

amy

william

Doraz

suzicate

Viola

cloudia

Thom

v!shu

Lily

Bananaz

doubtfulpoet

VIDDHI ARORA

Kathy

Alina

Jannie Funster

The Last Three is for EVERYONE who are in the list above

and for EVERYONE who comment under this post!

Jingle loves all of YOU.

Have A Magical Evening!

😉 😉 😉

13 thoughts on “Impressive Mathematics Problem Solving Skills Award

  1. Thank you so much sweetheart! I’ll be back in a little bit to give you the link to where I posted them. I hope I got them all…tell me if I missed any ok? ♥

  2. Well thank you so much for these awards. I’m deeply humbled and grateful to you. Many many thanks my friend. 🙂 Have a great weekend 🙂

  3. Yeeeeaaaaaaaa!
    Thank you jingle… you kno wat?
    u r the most sweetest blogger ever!
    we love ur awards, we love ur posts, we love ur style, and we love u…..
    Keep smiling dear! 🙂

  4. I’m sorry I never get the math answers…guess I’m not wired in that area. But thanks for the other awards. You are so sweet and talented. Have a Happy Sunday!

  5. Thanks for the awards.. I was not going to post today but I did get it out there. It was a fun tag and I wanted to get it out there so I did.. I hope you have a great Sunday..

  6. Jingle, I accept my awards with much pride. Thank you so much for these beautiful awards, I know they were made from a loving heart. I am so honor to have you give them to me.

    Love and friendship,
    Viola

  7. Jingle….your special gifts to me always warm my heart and I sooo appreciate your kindness. I hope you have a beautiful week! 🙂 I have been gone most of the weekend….so, I have to play catch up! 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

