Four Easter Birth Days and One Happy Birthday Among Families

Exciting News, Friends:

Sunny in Seattle at Sunny will have her c-section to have her twin babies born on Wednesday, April 7th, 2010:

http://sunnyinseattle-cadh.blogspot.com/2010/03/its-final-countdown.html

Sandy at Momisodes has given birth to her baby daughter on March 21, 2010.

http://www.momisodes.com/she-heard-me-loud-and-clear

Lynn at lynne I Was Knitting Together In My Mother’s Womb has a grandson David born on March 28, 2010.

http://www.iwasknittogetherinmymotherswomb.typepad.com/

CottageGirl at CottageGirl has a granddaughter Bella born on March 22, 2010/

http://www.cottagegirlblog.com/2010/03/birth-day-weekend.html

Jamie at Jaymie Jamie Thorne’s Personal Musings will celebrate her Birthday today, April 2, 2010.

Hope that everything works fine next Wednesday, Sunny!

Happy Belated Birth Day to the family of  Sandy, (who are Mothers),

and the families of Lynn, CottageGirl (Who are grandmothers).

Happy Birthday to YOU, Jamie!


The Butterfly Award

I want to pass this butterfly award to

Sunny

Momisodes

lynne

CottageGirl

Amy

Peterson~St. Louis

Nanno1982

Shakira

Kathy

Titanium

Anya

THE BEATY

Kiera O’Brien

Honorable Mention Poetry Award

http://princesswordplay.wordpress.com/2010/03/31/thursday-poets-rally-week-11-wrap-up-and-week-12-poem/

Award from Kiera O’Brien, what a talent and unique way of recognizing poets. Thank YOU!

I would like to present this honorable mention to my friends:

Jaymie

Brian

Viola

William

Shakira

Trisha

Doraz

PoetTraveler

Ishabelle

Kseverny

Michele Spector

Robin

Lauren

Vishu

Emmanuel Ibok

Why these? I believe that they have the most beautiful and encouraging comments in my blog…

If YOU want this honorable mention award, Please visit the following five (5) friends

Jaymie

Sunny

Momisodes

lynne

CottageGirl

And comment below to claim it.

This is a Post for Family Fridays hosted and supported by

Amy: Amy@Keeping up with the Schultz Family

Lori: Peterson~St. Louis

William FAMILY DAYS OUT : )

Shakira: My blessings as a Mother!

Kathy: Kathy @ Me & My Memes

Hope that you enjoy your visit here, and make sure visit the above links to see how family comes in different shapes and sizes, but love is the core to tie a family together!

Thank YOU for the beautiful feed backs!

Happy Family Fridays!

😉 😉 😉

42 thoughts on “Four Easter Birth Days and One Happy Birthday Among Families

  1. Thank you so much Jingle.
    You are so THOUGHTFUL AND KIND!
    I love you !
    I have visited and left a comment except for CottageGirl
    as I cannot seem to post the comment.
    You are so sweet and extremely wonderful for thinking
    of your friends all the time.
    Happy Easter!
    Happy Friday!
    hugs
    shakira

    1. It is my pleasure to think and do something about it,
      you know,
      They have been expecting new life for months, they share and comment to add joy and fun to jingle, how can she forget about them and their priceless contribution?

  2. awe thanks dear will post this fab award soon and belated birthday wishes to all the wonderful people listed xx

    have a blogtatsic day and thanks for the mention sweet lady xx

  3. Wow Jingle you are such a sweet person. Yeah to all of those Moms. Thanks for my award I will get it up some time next week. I hope you have great EASTER and weekend…

    ThANKS for all of the kind words…

  4. You are very sweet, Jingle, thank you!! Small correction: the C-section is scheduled for Wednesday, April 7. The twins are still baking, but not much longer! Wishing you a beautiful, wonderful, happy weekend.

    1. Sunny:

      I cannot wait to see your new babies…
      Keep hanging there, it is due in a week,
      let’s count down and offer you strength and love so that you fear nothing on the day your babies are born!
      😉

  5. What a very nice way to make sure that we celebrate the joys of our blogging friends with one another. 🙂 Thank you for always thinking of us Jingle. Congrats to one and all. I thank you soooo much for my beautiful gift. May you all enjoy your weekend. 🙂

    1. Brian:

      cake and ice cream, yes, I do love them!
      I can give these to you by waving my magical wand!
      thank you for stopping by,
      😉
      Happy Saturday!

  6. Thank you, dear Jingle, for such a fabulous shout-out!
    Every day, we are more amazed at the miracle of birth,
    and the blessing of family, and so thankful for each other.
    Baby Levon David is loved beyond measure, even in his brand-newness!
    Happy Easter!

  7. dear jingle,

    please convey my congratulations to all the famillies who have been blessed with tiny angels 🙂 🙂

    May those angels shower their lives with happiness, joy and giggles.

    Thanks for the beautiful award, and the loving sentiment behind it. You are a very talented person, so reading your works is completely my joy.

    Wish you a wonderful weekend.
    with lots of affection,

  8. Dear jingle,

    After delaying as much as I could I have systematically added almost all my awards to my blog. Now its my turn to share them. Don’t be scared, just take one at a time. Here is your list of awards, enjoy them. Like I loved receiving them from all of you.

    1. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/blogger-buddy-award/

    2. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/mischief-maker/
    3. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/over-the-top-n-cerebral-heart-award/
    4. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/promising-poet-award/

    5. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/star-award/
    6. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/sunshine-award/

    7. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/the-most-creative-poet-award/
    8. http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/awards/x-and-o-s-award/

    With lots of affection and warmest wishes,
    Sharmishtha

  9. What a joyful post! Congrats to all those families welcoming new little ones!

    And thank you so much for the award!

    I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

    Thanks for playing along this week!

  10. Unlike to other beliefs, greater informed post still fetch in subscribers such as me. This is my first visit to this site. I found so many fascinating ideas in your blog especially its discussion. The many comments highlight I am not alone with this opinion

  11. Excellent post! I’m only starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to get it done well – resources like this post are incredibly helpful. As our organization is dependent in the US, it?s all a little bit new to us. The example above is something that I be concerned about as nicely, how to show your personal genuine enthusiasm and write about the fact that your product is useful in that circumstance.

  12. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it may be months for me. Adequately this post that i’ve been waited for that long. I need this post to complete my assignment in the college, and it has exact topic with your post. Thank you, great write about.

Leave a Reply

