Together, You Shall Thrive and Feel Fine

When you are sick,

You are frightened,

You rage at fate

For what happened.

Does it helpful?

Don’t let your exertions exhaust you,

All burdens you bear may fatigue you.

Instead of admitting defeat,

Open your heart,

Listen to the words of the great,

Relinquish your control,

Unlock your anger,

Healing comes

When you disclose

And seek peace from the Divine.

Together,

You shall thrive

And feel fine!

*****

Hello, how are YOU?

When one gets sick, one shall consult the doctor and seek medical attention.

However, having proper mindset is important to one’s healing process.

I Hope that YOU all Enjoy A Healthy, Hopeful, and Happy Life!

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

22 thoughts on “Together, You Shall Thrive and Feel Fine

  1. Hello Jingle I enjoyed your post and I hope I feel better soon,I’m offline until I’m better,back to the doctor tomorrow.I will add my Thursday Poet Rally poem tonight,thank God it’s ready. I feel terrible but I’ve seek peace and my spirit is vibrant and happy!!!! But this body is aching and tired,I’m going back to bed,I enjoyed being in your place today always fun!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Luv “U” ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I got a new computer so no more problems I hope..

    I hope all is well for you and you are not sick.. But it is so true to get help when you need it..

    Have a great day..

  3. brilliant, very insightful piece dear as always, this week I would like to nominate Gerardine for poets award, sorry u must be fed up having to remind me every week, typical man lol happy days xx

  4. When I am sick I’m cautious,
    Leave me alone but be near.
    Let me get through this darkness,
    I really don’t have any fear.

    My mind just gets so frustrated,
    Theres so much I’m needing to do.
    Rest sometimes is so over-rated,
    I just want to be happy with you.

    ( i just wrote this, did’n know what else to say and do agree those words are good)

  5. Thank you sooo much for your kind words. I do believe that we can make a difference with our heart open. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great rest of the day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Mind over matter
    That’s all it takes
    Doc’s wallet getting fatter
    When you have aches
    Take care of you
    Like it or not
    That’s what to do
    Give it a shot!

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Your post inspired me ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. So well said, Ji.
    We all get aches and pains but it is the mindset that matters most.
    I was playing the fool with the post, Mosquibob..
    since I was doing it for the Rally… it was not exactly good but
    I thought it was a change for April Fool’s Day..
    hugs
    shakira

Leave a Reply

