One Way To Become Famous Is To…

One way to become famous is to be a witch,

For then you can swallow bacon by the flitch;

You can fly without knowing why;

You can be rich and out of ordinary folks’ reach;

You can perform magic without causing anything tragic;

You can stop an itch by adding w to see yourself as a witch.

If you are a bitch, not a witch,

you may not become rich.

Be careful, my dear,

Ignore those hurtful jeer.

Find a way to become tame,

And once win some fame,

change your user name,

Be a witch,

buy a horse,

Be Wise,

Don’t get a divorce.

Be a wise witch,

Of course,

Rise

Before sunrise.

*****

How are You?

One way to become famous is to___________.

I hope to read YOUR ideas and listen to YOUR wisdom of words.

cheers!

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰


48 thoughts on “One Way To Become Famous Is To…

  1. You always bring a smile to my face…I wish that I could embrace such hope …but as you know…I’m just a soul..who hears a train in a distance…but love your counter-balance of my words.

  2. I was feeling a little down tonight with not being able to get rid of this terrible headache that I have had all day. However after reading your wonderful poem about being a witch I couldn’t help but to cheer up. You put a smile on my face. It might be nice to be a witch just long enough to do some magic. I would point at each room in my house and say “Be Clean” just like that my apartment would be clean. Now wouldn’t that be worth being a witch just for a short time. LOL

  3. I really dont think only fame would do good. But really an interesting poem there and your thoughts on a witch!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hmm according to me one way to become famous is to —- give your best shot, Do good to others. u need not be famous round the world but be popular in your friend’s circle… ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Oh Ji.. I love that line…
    “If you are a bitch, not a witch,”
    You are AMAZING!
    Thank GOD you are NEITHER!
    I love you , Ji and I really do not like to be famous.
    hugs
    shakira

    1. I simply want to have fun,
      as you see,
      Trisha does fair tales this week,
      you do weekend memes,
      everyone wants to relax,
      thus I make up this silly willy poem!

      Happy Tuesday!

  5. this one was a little unlike you. the warm and funny jingle i know.

    i like that jingle more, the one who is warm and funny and very loving.

    with warmest affections,

    1. The poem is a work of fiction, it is written for fun,
      it has nothing to do with my wish or character,
      don’t you get bored when someone tell you the same loving thing every day?

  6. Heyyyy Jingle!!! Keep up the good work you keep us “smiling”!!! I’m famous already,because I’m well known,”especially since coming to know you”!!! Oh yeaaaa! Have a good day Jingle “Happy Tuesday”.
    Luv ya ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. One way to be famous is love so many people they cannot help but love you in return.

    Love 1,000,000 people a day — at least.

    oh-oh, am I a witch because I eat bacon?? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ I sure hope not!! I swear I do not travel on a broom. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

