Spring Trust – An Anniversary And An Award

The sunshine is your consciousness.

The beginning of a new life-

Spring

Is both exhilarating

And frightening!

Spring trust means realizations

Of letting go of old fears, hatreds, and relations,

And bringing forth hope or creations!

Every realization in you leads to spring time,

every impulse to hear your inner self is spring time.

Shake off the orientation of a victim of familiar circumstances,

See yourself as one of theย  invincible substances.

Spring trust

Is spring moments when novel thoughts thrust.

Comprehending it is knowledge,

Recognizing it is wisdom,

and believing it is faith!

Spring Trust Award

According to Thom at http://tp4ww.com/an-anniversary-and-a-birthday/

Shakira has been celebrating her wedding anniversary with her husband Arnie yesterday. Happy Belated Anniversary #3 to You, Shakira and Arnie. I hope this event comes in the decades to come and have a sweet and surprised filled evening! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I created a new award, Spring Trust Award, I would like to pass this to 12 friends, in whom I trust their friendships and consistent comments in my blog. There are many more of you deserve to be on the list, but I would love to see some of you get it indirectly via the following blogging buddies.

Rules: Keep it or Pass it to 3-12 bloggers you trust them in their blogging friendships.

#1: Shakira

#2: William

#3: Brian

#4: Doraz

#5: Art

#6: 2a24

#7: Jaymie

#8:WordWand

#9: Doubtfulpoet

#10: Fiveloaf

#11: Hadassah

#12: Viola

Please visit above blogging friends today and Happy Happy Sunday to YOU all!

๐Ÿ˜‰ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

45 thoughts on “Spring Trust – An Anniversary And An Award

  1. It is always such a pleasure for me to come over and read your magical words! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ CONGRATS to you and all! I will be sooo happy to place this beautiful award in my “Special Gifts” page.

  2. Jingle thank you so much my sweet, sweet friend. This award is beautiful and puts me in the mood for spring. I feel so honor and thrilled to have you give me this wonderful award.

    Love and Prayers,
    Viola

  3. For me springtime is a point where you look back at life since new year and review changes made.
    For the first tme ever. i’m happy with where i am.
    Thanks for pointing this out to me in your poem

  4. Happy anniversary Shakira and Arnie!! Hope the day has been filled with new wonderous memories. J, you are so right about spring…it should make all of us spring into action! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for the lovely award.

  5. Hi! Beautiful springtime poem.

    I am ready for love, to love the whole universe..

    And Shakira wedding anniversary, sweet.

    Excited about this week, and all the upcoming give-ways on my blog — including 7 poetry books by Billy Collins and 7 of my cds, ( of the songs I wrote.) Come on over!!

    xoxo

  6. My dearest Jingle,

    You are the SPIRIT of an ANGEL,
    You are the LYRICS of a HIT SONG,
    You are the SOUL of a SPIRIT,
    You are the STATUESQUE of a BLOGGER!

    I thank you so much for your tribute ,
    you make me cry,
    you truly know and feel
    just how much I treasure Arnold as
    he is my SECOND CHANCE in LOVE.

    Just as GOD has bestow me Arnie as my love,
    YOU are my greatest gift from HIM ,
    as a FRIEND and a SISTER!
    I love you so much, Jingle,
    for you are truly a friend
    in all the best ways!

    To all who wish me , THANK YOU SO MUCH,
    ARNIE truly makes me WHOLE,
    I am who I am today because of him.
    Wishing all HAPPINESS and EVERLASTING LOVE.

    hugs
    shakira

  7. Congrats to all! Jingle, I really like the message of in your poem. The line “Shake off the orientation of a victim of familiar circumstances” hit home. Thanks. Nice work ๐Ÿ™‚
    Enjoy your week

  8. Thank you,my dear friend!!
    I’m honored to receive this beautiful award from you ๐Ÿ™‚
    It’s really nice of you to pass it to me too!

    Enjoy the moment,my dear friend!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Found this blog typing in ‘link building marketing’ on Google. I was looking for some ideas for a post, and I basically wrote a short “summary” of your post. Don’t worry – I gave you credit with a link ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. I’m a blog enthusiast and with so many blogs on the internet now, not very many stand out. Your website caught my attention and I thought that I would post to let you know that.

  11. Superb weblog! I really adore the way it is simple upon my eye balls and also the information are well created. I’m wondering generate an income may be notified each time a brand new post has been made. I have activated for your feed that ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  12. This season Come early july offers 5 Fridays A few Saturdays and also Five Sundays. This happens after every single 823 many years. This is what’s called cash totes. Consequently copy this for your wall and cash may arrive inside 4 nights. Based on Chinese language school of thought regarding Feng Shui. Those who go through and don’t replicate will probably be with out funds.

Leave a Reply

