Jingle’s Happy Moments Cross Culture Poetry Award

Jingle’s Happy Moments Cross Cultures Poetry Award

Basic Meanings of the tag: Regardless how far you and I are, the time spent with you are the happiest moments in my memories. The sentiments of our friendship last for good.

Pass to (3-10) poetry friends who welcome multi-cultural poetry exchanges or communications.

#1: William’s Poetry Blog

#2: You Are Never Alone

#3: FiveLoaf

#4: PoetTraveler

#5: Jannie Funster

#6:  Brian Miller

#7: Doraz

#8: Jaymie

#9: Rajlakshmi

#10: adam

Stiletto Award for Excellence in Blogging

Award from Amy

http://keepingupwiththeschultzfamily.blogspot.com/2010/03/rolling-it-out.html

Amy has a fabulous blog and it is always pleasant to visit her and read her beautiful post! she hosts “Family Fridays”

along with Lori on most of the Fridays.

Thank You, Amy, for recognizing me as a female and allowing me the chance to pass it to my fellow female friends. xxx

THE RULES!

1. Display your Stiletto Badge of Honor on your sidebar! Wear it with pride…

“Heels this high are not meant for clubbing or walking long distances in. They are mainly used for getting from the living room to the bedroom, from the car to the restaurant, or for a short stroll along the catwalk.”

2. BRAG ABOUT IT! -write a post about your award.

3. SAY THANKS! – include a link to the friend who nominated you for the award.

4. SHARE THE LOVE! -nominate 5-10 blogs that you feel deserve the award.

Include links to them in your post -and- leave them a comment to let them know they are nominated.

5. DO WHAT YOU DO! -keep at it. Keep inspiring and encouraging and sharing your life! We love it and we thank you!!!

I pass this to the following ten (10) Female friends. Enjoy!

#1: You Are Never Alone

#2: Noha

#3: megzone

#4: Viola

#5: The Doubtful Poet

#6: Chocolate High

#7: pttyann

#8: lynne

#9: Collin

#10:azfree

Enjoy! 😉 😉 😉

24 thoughts on “Jingle’s Happy Moments Cross Culture Poetry Award

  1. I am so sorry I did not stop by and give it to you. I know you saw it but I was out with the little one. I am glad you loved it and got to pass it on…

  2. Heyyyy Jingle
    Thanks so much for my new “Beautiful Stiletto Award” and I receive it with open arms (big hug) and much love.Have a wonderful night. 😀 😀

  3. Jingle….CONGRATS! You do sooo much for all of us. We are sooo lucky to have you! You are sooo supportive! 🙂 Thank you and CONGRATS to all! Beautiful award!

  4. now this I adore, wow I am honoured u are really too good to us babe, u are beautiful xx I will cherish this and you, and post during the week, u lovely soul xx

Leave a Reply

