Blogger Buddy Award And Happy 50th Birthday to William

Blogger Buddy Award

Award from  Rajlakshmi, The smart and creative girl at http://destinychildosheen.blogspot.com/2010/02/of-random-rambling-and-awards.html

Rajlakshmi is a fresh blood in our Thursday Poets’ Rally week 7, she has this perfect or novel post which comes in lovely love shapes and cute sizes that filled with colorful words in her poems, how amazing discovery to find her and have her as part of us!

Thank U, dearest Rajlakshmi , I feel very humbled and honored, xxx.  😉

Rules of Accepting the award, simply pass to ten (10)  blogger buddy friends. I have so many, hope that some of u who missed it today will get the award indirectly.

#1: william

#2: Amy

#3: Jaymie

#4: justmeshakira

#5: pttyann

#6: SnaggleTooth

#7: Doraz

#8: CottageGirl

#9: Sunny

#10: sheila

It is William’s 50th year birthday on Sunday, February 28, 2010. What A Beautiful Time to celebrate. William is my earliest and oldest blogging friend, he always return favors on commenting and my day will be saddened if I did not see him in my place for one whole day.  Thus, I want to say how grateful I am to William here, please feel free to visit both Rajlakshmi at Rajlakshmi and Willliam at william today, to  thank them for brightening our days with awards and encouraging comments. Happy Birthday to William and Happy Sunday to U all!  😉 😉 ;).

19 thoughts on “Blogger Buddy Award And Happy 50th Birthday to William

  1. “Congratulations Jingle”!!!! And thanks for “Honoring Me” once again!!! I Praise and Thank God for you Jingle!!! I really have to keep my feet firmly planted to keep from getting the big head 😀 Love you, I’m glad you mentioned Williams Birthday.

  2. Oh thanks Jingle! I’ve never seen this award before and I just LOVE hummingbirds! I’ve grabbed it and put it into a post that I’m working on about awards. HOpefully it’ll be up in a week or two. 🙂

  3. I am so happy for William today. I went over and said my wishes. He is so nice and I am so glad we met. I wanted to say Thanks for my award. It is very pretty and I can’t wait to pass it out next week. I hope you have a great Sunday.. Thanks for all of you kind words..

    Have a great day my friend..

  4. awe Ji… wow, this is BEAUTIFUL, u are very kind to present me with this lovely award xx I have had a fabulous weekend was treated like a King by my7 family and now this, well it just finishes the day, and LOL I am only 50 hahhah that made me smile xx your a good friend, and I along with others are so lucky to have you.

    And all the other guys THANK YOU for the birthday wishes both here and on my blog, u are so close to me and always will be xx

Leave a Reply

