Do U Think Stones Have Spirits?

living seeds, like living thoughts or ideas, grow and expand life.

Stones won’t grow, they are detached and rather independent, they could be ultilized to make beautiful houses, but stones accomplish little when it comes to growth. If you plant rocks, your garden reman sterile and unproductive.

Thoughts changeย  the world.

Do you think stones have spirits?

What is your opinion of rocks or stones in comparison with plants in nature or ideas in human minds?

Thank U for visiting Jingle, Happy Saturday to U all!

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

45 thoughts on “Do U Think Stones Have Spirits?

    1. Jean:

      I am excited to learn from your perspective.
      Yes, stones help us in many ways.
      I learned it from you.
      thank U for the fun and wisdom.
      ๐Ÿ˜‰
      ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. hello everybody, nice to meet you all. To my eyes, every single thing has a function in the balance of nature. In organic terms, rocks might have less life as they don’t move, and appear not to reproduce. But rocks might be to nature as bones are to the vertebrates, needed to keep a structure. To keep things in place. I don’t know if I make sense. But everything and everybody in nature has it’s reason to be. My opinion of course.
    have a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Every thing on earth has a purpose and stones are fulfilling theirs pretty well… thats all i can say ๐Ÿ™‚
    happy saturday to you ๐Ÿ™‚
    Got an award for you in my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Stones have auras the same as animals and plants. Everything is joined by nature. We are conected to everything and although I doubt they have spirits, they are just as important in life.

  4. Hey Jingle! The Native Americans refer to stones/rocks as our ancestors. I agree. For me, everything is Alive and Conscious. Otherwise none of this makes sense. Thanks for a super cool post!!! Cheers and Namaste. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I’d have to say yes. I visited Sedona and totally believe in the power of the stones. And as other comments have said, everything is connected. So I say yes.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. i don’t know if you intended the post to be a poem but it definitely has a nice free verse quality to it. i’ve always wanted to try a hot rock massage. that is the first thing i thought of when reading this ๐Ÿ˜‰

    1. Jessie:

      U give me a poetic comment,
      I did not intend to write a poem,
      yet I intended to keep it short and easy…
      I appreciate your sweet words.
      cheers, ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. I don’t know how to answer this question, exactly, but I can say this: At different point in my life I have had a pet rock. I’ve never had a pet seed. I have a lovely stone on my desk at work that I found while hiking in Red Rock and I smile every time I see it.

  8. Okay…so in my usual distorted way…I thought …well crystals are a type of stone and they grow…and some would say they have healing powers…so it’s a definite maybe about the spirit thing.

  9. I would have to say so yes, especially the ones who have gone through eons of shaping, refinement, and smoothed out all their rough spots until they transform into pebbles then dust than implode with everything else when a star dies taking them through a time warp and out the other side to be birthed as a dwarf.

  10. I think God made stones for a reason. If they weren’t useful, they would not be made. We use them for so many things really and in health like a spa, they are used to soothe and help with healing.

    I don’t think they have spirit, but I think they speak of the creator.

  11. This made me think how rocks are smoothed by time. The external shapes them. Seems to me we suffer the same fate in the sun of the same God – we have the advantage of being part of our own process.

  12. The nature is beautiful. The stones make part of it. We can admire it when we take a walk in the nature. One day Iโ€™ve find a little stone. It looks like a heart. Even now I have it ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I think that little details make our life to be much beautiful ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Enjoy your day, my friend! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

