Guess What Am I? (Side Splitters)

#1:

Who earns a living driving their customers away?

#2:

I don’t have lungs or a chest,

But I need air.

I am not alive but I grow,

I don’t have a mouth, and

I am allergic to water.

What Am I?

#3:

I run but never walk,

I have a mouth but never talk,

I have a bed

But I never lie.

What am I?

#4:

David’s mother has three sons,

Tom, Jerry, and ______.

Your Answers

#1:taxi drivers

#2: fire

#3: river

#4: David winks!

__________________________________

I hope that U enjoy a fun Thursday!

Please feel free to try and come up with at least one answer to the above challenges!

Have FUN!ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Check out the most updated Thursday Poets’ Rally information here:

https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/02/24/thursday-poets-rally-week-7-feb-25-march-3-2010/

14 thoughts on “Guess What Am I? (Side Splitters)

  1. Wow,
    Brian,
    U got #1 and #4 correct!
    I will hold comments for moderation so that others have a chance to try!
    thank U for the willingness to think and try!

    triple cheers, ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Heyyyy Jingle those are some toughies for sure! I think # 1 is a cab driver and I can’t wait to see the other answers especially # 2 what? This is such fun! I got something for you so I’m going to post it and you pick it up.
    Love ya ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Heyyy Jingle where is everybody????? I’m ready for the answers!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ of course I added William’s poem to what I gave you it’s so sweet and thoughtful of him we’ve got to find something special for him.I’ll start looking tomorrow,I had a good long nap.
    ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Hugs to ya my friend.

  4. #1. Hearse driver
    #2. You don’t have a chess, so how am I to guess. You need only air why should I care. You’re allergic to water sorry there ain’t any answer.
    #3. Bed bugs
    #4. David

  5. LOL … I just want to tell you that I have to solve the problem with my feeds as it is not being updated.
    Have fun darling.
    I will come back , and look at the answers lol
    You are brilliant as usual.

    hugs
    shakira

Leave a Reply

