The Best Blog Award

The Best Blog Award from Doraz

Doraz said, On February 23, 2010 on 10:45 pm

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SELECT AN AWARD YOU WOULD LIKE FOR YOUR GREAT BLOG THAT I HAVE ON MY BLOG! PLEASE PASS IT ALONG……. CONGRATS TO YOU!

Reply Wow, I am absolutely tickled and honored by your kindness and open mind,

Doraz! What a Blessing to Be Your Friend. I feel humble and honored, xxxxx.

For more praises about Doraz, please visit:

Simply Pass It to 15 bloggers U Love Visiting:

Here come the list: https://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/02/22/u-deserve-a-star-today/

Please pay Doraz a visit today, she is the princess of the blogging world.

#1: Jaymie

#2: Amy Keeping Up With the Schultz Family

#3: justmeshakira

#4: william

#5: 2a24

#6: doubtfulpoet

#7: brian miller

#8: drj3kyll

#9: I.S.

#10: nanno1982

#11: pttyann

#12: adam

#13: blissbait

#14: fiveloaf

#15:  Sam

Enjoy! 😉 😉 😉

18 thoughts on “The Best Blog Award

  1. awe thanks Ji… I am really thrilled to be getting yet another award form you xx, thanks dear for your generosity and kindness xx and of course ALL your hard work, selfless hard work.. This with my other awards will be posted at the weekend love ya xx

  2. Yea William isn’t Jingle the best!!!! Who would have thought so many “Beautiful Awards”!!!! I am praying for God to keep me humble Jingle for these awards can make you get the “big head” 🙂 I know you have a heart that’s brightly “Shinning”!!!! 😀 😀 Thanks Jingle I do appreciate this Top award,I’m not feeling well yet and will post it and pass it around soon I’m heading to the doctor shortly.
    Luv U Much

  3. Thank you very much, Jingle! No one deserves it as you do, for all your effort and sheer kindness. I don’t know how you have the energy to do it all, but I applaud all you accomplish and become through it 🙂

    /hugs
    The “Good” Doctor

Leave a Reply

