The 14th Sunshine Award

Wow, Hi, How R U?

I am such a lucky person, I did not do much for others, but these wonderful people pile me with honors and flowers…..I am still hot under this sunshine, which is beautiful, cute, and fun. Yet I need to be fair to those who have the heart to toss this flower my way. I must share my friends with U and pass this to those who fully deserve it and may need it.

Some sunshine from Sandra:

http://viewsandrasworld.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/sunshine-blog-award/

Thank U for your kindness, Sandra. I appreciate it very much!  xx

Rules to Accept the Award:

  • Put the logo on your blog in your post.
  • Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
  • Link the nominees within your post.
  • Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blogs.
  • Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Here is my 12 nominees for my 14th sunshine award nominations.

#1: megzone

#2: vibes01

#3: spottings

#4: Desiree

#5: patrice berry

#6: catgirlslovehaiku

#7: http://laurenmichelleotheim.wordpress.com/

#8: edwardmackay

#9: quilty

#10: Ray Sharp

#11; Alina

#12: jmadlc55

Enjoy!  Pass the love, 😉 😉 🙂

22 thoughts on “The 14th Sunshine Award

  1. Dearest Jingle,
    Like a pro , you are tireless in
    honouring back those who honor you.
    I really admire your energy.
    I have yet to nominate my awards,
    I really want to give to people who
    DESERVES and APPRECIATES it.
    I am having that problem and
    it kind of depressing me . lol

    hugs
    shakira

    1. Shakira:

      I don’t have much energy, it takes me 15 minutes to put it up…
      Try to appreciate people’s effort in joining our Thursday Rally crew.
      thank u for the nice thoughts.
      😉

    1. Poetry of the soul:

      I am excited about your acceptance of the sunshine award.
      U r new, but u work hard, act kind, and is open minded, I am honored to have someone like u along the road ahead.

      keep shining!
      😉

  2. Whew, nominating 12 other bloggers, that’s gonna be tricky.. I will try, anyhow. But needless to say, I am soooo honored to be nominated! Thanks, dear Jingle! 🙂

  3. jingle thanks a ton for the award…
    your a true Angel…
    you suddenly came into my life
    offered me a rally to participate
    and end up giving me an award too…
    you’re a total sweetheart..
    ooohhh 12 bloggers… now thats gonna be tricky…
    do they have to be rally bloggers??

Leave a Reply

