Sunshine Award

http://tasmith1122.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/sunshineblogaward.jpg

Wow, Hi, How R U?

I am sweating with this sunshine award, so far 8 nominations come my way, I must cool off by letting some heat out of my space…whew, I am overwhelmed, 10Q for letting me taking a shower by giving away some more of this hot hot flower! 😉 😉 ;).

Here I am presenting the 4th, 5th, 6th sunshine award  nominations right now! (2 more nominees to go next time)

Some sunshine From a gifted poet kseverny who cares and shares deeply

http://kseverny.wordpress.com/2010/02/06/fronting-the-dream-by-kseverny/

Some  sunshine from a fresh voice in poetry artiste7 who stretches his mind in reaching out

http://artiste7.wordpress.com/2010/02/07/sunshine-award/

Some sunshine from Pat the cute Flower pttyann who brings delightful joy to all

http://pttyann.wordpress.com/2010/02/07/sunshine-award-2/

Rules to Accept the Award:

  • Put the logo on your blog in your post.
  • Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
  • Link the nominees within your post.
  • Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blogs.
  • Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Here is What Jingle Did: It is difficult to choose, everyone is cool and full of love out there,  I wish I could list all of U. Since I have three blogger nominated me, thus for each award, I pass to 12 plus 2 extra, now 3 X 14=42, Thus I am doing 42!

I could NOT simple pass to those who are with me currently, I must think about those who are else where but truly need some sunshine. 10Q for your support!

My 14+14+14=42 nominees:

#1: Amy Keeping Up With the Schultz Family

#2: Funny Is My Middle Name: http://justmeshakirack1.blogspot.com/

#3: Caring Is Not Only Sharing: http://www.reanaclaire.com/

#4: My journey home: http://pttyann-pttyann.blogspot.com/

#5: taylorprescott Ramblings of a Ghost

#6: littlepieces2009life’s little pieces

#7: Mother Nature: http://nicoleb.org/b2/index.php/nature/

#8: jessiecarty 58 Inches

#9: sheila That means my crazy life in French

#10: Cherise MakeMe

#11: Sandra Sandra’s world

#12: diaryfromscotland Diary from Scotland

#13:———Not suitable unless U want this position…

#14: Poetikat Poetikat’s Invisible Keepsakes

#15: thtplc Area of delayed decay

#16: Judi Cranberry Blossom

#17: Mami Made It Mami Made it

#18: Julia @ Easy Eco To Go Easy Eco To Go.com

#19: Keli How To Maintain Sanity Over Everyday Stupidity

#20: Kimberly@PrettyPinkMomma Pretty Pink Momma

#21: SnaggleTooth ExitStageRight

#22: CheaHS@n Making Your Wishes Coming True

#23: Martha at A Sense of Humor is Essential A Sense of Humor Is Essential

#24: Marisa Elegant Bloggery Living The Creative life

#25: Nancy@ifevolutionworks.com If Evolution really works

#26: justinandmarya Justin and Marya’s Blog

#27: Hilary The Smitten Image

#28: Collin Short Stories

#29: Audrey Audrey’s country crafts

#30: Bumbles The Bumbles Blog

#31: kirigalpoththa A Walk Through The Magical Island

#32: Kelley magneto bold too

#33: Kumi make me your childish sweetheart

#34: Amy Happily Ever After

#35: jen@ourdailybigtop our daily big top

#36: Serendipity is Sweet Serendipity is sweet

#37: caitlyn Looking for little gasp of joy

#38: jennyspeaks Be Your Own Pet

#39: conditionalcognition Conditional cognition

#40: goodfoodkayu find great food at any time

#41: PoetTraveler Reaching 4 my pen

#42: HUGS: http://en.support.wordpress.com/

#43: Akismet: http://akismet.com/contact/

32 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

  1. Okay Jingle I see you’re still at it,as busy as a bee,sharing your award making us “Happy”!!!! 😀
    Thank you so much Jingle and you deserve all of your many “Awards”!!!!
    Luv ya
    I’m sill feeling crappy but pushing on.

  2. Thank you, Jingle! I have not been able to visit because I’ve been coping with a sick cat. We had to go to the vet today. She’s okay and being treated, but her medication is taking some getting used to and we’re having some trying times right now. When things get back to normal, I will be able to visit more of your worthy blogs on the list.

    In the meantime, I will share the award in my sidebar and link back to you.

    Sincere thanks,

    Kat

  3. Wow! Thats ALOT of awards!
    Thankyou for the nomination! you do a great job of spreading sunshine youself!
    I’m one who needs more- due to my night job, I ALWAYS need more.
    But blogging n commenting is always spreading light-

  4. jingle! thank you for your kind nomination even though i dont blog that often!
    continue blogging and bring smiles to others 🙂

    have a great week ahead.

  5. Congratulations to you and thanks a million from me 😉
    Have a happy, sunshiny Tuesday!
    I am working on an upgrade for my website, so I am a bit rare these days!

  6. Thank you , kind Jingle, for your lovely commendation!
    If it weren’t for you, I would not pursue one of my favorite avocations!
    It delights me that you have inspired my deep infatuation
    With peotry, prose and using my imagination!

Leave a Reply

