I Spy A Ghost Looking At My Post

I spy a man greeting a hen,

I spy a fox hiding in a box,

I spy a goat sailing a boat,

I spy a frog sleeping on a log,

I spy an actor beaming at his contractor,

I spy a cat snoring on a mat,

I spy a star dancing from afar,

I spy the moon napping at noon,

I spy a cook selling a book,

I spy a whale sitting inside a pail,

I spy a hen writing with a pen,

I spy some cash under some trash,

I spy a word carved on a sword,

I spy a bunny scratching his tummy,

I spy a ghost looking at my post, ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

I spy_________________________.

Did you spy anything? Please let me know, Thank YOU and Happy Spying Sunday! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

70 thoughts on “I Spy A Ghost Looking At My Post

  1. Good morning dear Jingle…. this is a bouncy relaxin post lovely for a crisp Sunday morning, thank you for your friendship and support you mean the world to me, my close friends remain even closer to me while others drift away like “dead wood” and good riddance…

    I spy a poet and she doesn’t know it!!

    have a blogtastic day xx

  2. Ah ha ha ha! It is I, the ghost looking at your post! Ha ha ha! Just kidding. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for the lovely poem! @CottageGirl: We got about 5 inches.

  3. This is a very funny post,my friend! :)) I love it.You make me laugh with tears sometimes ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I spy a little bird on the window ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a special moment!

    1. Hello, Alina:

      You are such emotional angel, how come you read my post with tears, i shall see you smile! ๐Ÿ™‚

      You have gift on many things people don’t know, I wish you the best of luck on life, blogging, and more..

      best, ๐Ÿ˜‰

      1. Thank you,my friend ๐Ÿ™‚
        I like funny people a lot.I think that they are very optimistic and they see life in a different way too.
        The same wishes for you,Jingle ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Have a special day!

  4. This poem is adorable ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much for posting a link to my page on your site–the exposure has been great!!

  5. Hello Jingle this is good timely advice,and I will start reading the About Me’s even though they don’t give a lot of info concerning the writer. There are times we hurt each other but not intentionally it’s bound to happen from time to time,but there is no need to hold grudges for this only puts us in sort of a prison so “Letting Go” and moving on is the only right solution.
    Lovely ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. Good Day, Pat:

      I completely agree with your sentiments,
      We must be careful not to hurt others because that something we don’t want ourselves.

      Great to see your valuable views in display, ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Jingle I love this….the only thing better for me would be if I thought of it…but you hit on the head……wonderful….blessings…bkm

Leave a Reply

