49 thoughts on “Blogging Is Fun When…

  1. Blogging is fun when I come back from a run and a new comment is shining like the sun.

    When I find a great picture, to hang like a fixture in my blog’s front window.

    When my buds make me chuckle, make me bust my belt buckle.

    THAT makes it sweet, a hobby so neat.

    1. your gifts in writing truly shows,
      what lovely poem you make here,
      flow out of your beautiful mind like water,
      smooth,
      no hush sound,
      no grieves,
      but gentle waves..

      ๐Ÿ˜‰

    1. Hello, Gerardine, Welcome back to the blogging-world,
      yes, we don’t always feel good, but I feel much better when I see you comment…lovely or encouraging comments are alwats welcome and bring smiles to my face…
      take care and good luck. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    1. Hello, Pink links:

      You are so right about good and bad, everyone is good, sometimes friendship does not last because of the huge gaps in between, due to one’s gender, age, race, background, characters…I feel sad when I must let go of my previous blogger friend due to gaps in life…but I feel empowered and encouraged when someone such as you who always work hard trying to find common ground in between, in this case, our relation last and we respect each other for who we are and for global FUN of blogging…cheers, pink links, I love your comments… ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. How right you are, Katherine,
      Being able to cast my inner world in the public and be appreciated by many is the greatest joy for me, you
      are sharp ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. morning Jingle xx

    blogging is fun when you have people like YOU, who spread love and hope to a community we are growing and its a HUGE thanks to YOU, will be posting my Thursday poem later today…

    1. Good Morning, William:

      Excellent, William ;). I will be gladly add you to my Thursday Poets’ Rally week 2 list…I trust that even though you don’t formally participate, you still send out lovely notes around the blog-sphere and after you say YES, you will DO it with No hesitations…

      I appreciate your support a great deal ๐Ÿ˜‰

      take good care.

  3. Blogging is fun when we offend no one. Almost true, coz sometimes trouble comes even when we least expect it. I say blogging is fun, when we open our minds and accept the fact that blogging is another form of self-expression, to which includes the writings and safe-venting by many frustrated people.

    I wish you all the best! ๐Ÿ™‚
    +Ant+

    1. Hi, +Ant+,

      Thank you for the insightful notes about blogging, you are correct about both sides of blogging….we focus ob the good side, that’s why you are here with me, and I will be with you a little later today…

      mutual respect and comprehension are essential to blogging FUN.

      ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Blogging is fun

    When it is a platform where you can do so many things.

    When comments really make you feel appreciated!

    When you can always dedicate a post to someone special.

    When I get to meet many bloggers and I no longer feel alone.

    hugs,
    shakira

    1. Shakira:

      I agree with you absolutely, we humans are animals, just like dogs and cats, we are human because we differ from animals via out creativities and we think, make effort to change our lives by things, blogging is one way to reduce stress, vent our frustrations, and get support by supporting others..

      wishing you a beautiful day,
      hugs back.

    1. Good morning, Amy:

      We are similar, there is a good reason you are here, and I am there, mutual respect and appreciations are why we blog and comment…

      I enjoy your lovely visit, ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Blogging is fun when the words have been formed
    in my mind the whole time,
    just waiting to be transformed
    to words on the web page, for all eyes to be
    taken boldly into my thoughts so you will
    know all about me.

Leave a Reply

